Reef Break (2019)


Plot: A crime drama featuring main character Cat Chambers, a thief-turned-fixer for the governor of a stunning and seductive Pacific Island paradise. Impulsive, reckless and irresistible, Cat's less-than-perfect past gives her an instinctive gift for understanding crime and criminals as she becomes enmeshed in fast-paced, high octane adventures and island intrigue. Cat's reappearance also makes waves for old friends, enemies and lovers, including an FBI agent ex-husband, her imprisoned crime boss and a police detective lover who is in over his head. Each episode will be a character-driven cocktail of crime, surf, sex and sunshine, and for Cat, the lines between work and play have never been blurrier. Read More



Episode 13: Endgame
Episode 12: Prison Break
Episode 11: Dream Lover
Episode 10: Blue Skies
Episode 9: The Hohenzollern Collection
Episode 8: The Comeback
Episode 7: Despot
Episode 6: The Two O'Clock Flight
Episode 5: The Green Tide
Episode 4: Welcome to the Jungle
Episode 3: Buried Things
Episode 2: Lost & Found
Episode 1: Pilot