Rapunzel's Tangled Adventure (2017)


Plot: Set between “Tangled” and “Tangled Ever After,” this animated adventure/comedy series unfolds as Rapunzel acquaints herself with her parents, her kingdom and the people of Corona. Read More



Episode 17: Plus Est En Vous
Episode 16: Once a Handmaiden...
Episode 15: Flynnpostor
Episode 14: A Tale of Two Sisters
Episode 13: Race to the Spire
Episode 12: Cassandra's Revenge
Episode 11: Islands Apart
Episode 10: Pascal's Dragon
Episode 9: Be Very Afraid
Episode 8: Day of the Animals
Episode 7: The King and Queen of Hearts
Episode 6: Beginnings
Episode 5: No Time Like the Past
Episode 4: The Lost Treasure of Herz Der Sonne
Episode 3: Who's Afraid of the Big, Bad Wolf?
Episode 2: Return of the King
Episode 1: Rapunzel's Return
Episode 21: Destinies Collide
Episode 20: Lost and Found
Episode 19: Rapunzeltopia
Episode 18: You're Kidding Me!
Episode 17: Mirror, Mirror
Episode 16: Rapunzel: Day One
Episode 15: The Brothers Hook
Episode 14: Rapunzel and The Great Tree
Episode 13: The Eye of Pincosta
Episode 12: Curses!
Episode 11: Max and Eugene in “Peril on the High Seas”
Episode 10: Happiness Is...
Episode 9: There's Something About Hook Foot
Episode 7: Keeper of the Spire
Episode 6: Vigor the Visionary
Episode 5: Freebird
Episode 4: Forest of No Return
Episode 3: Goodbye and Goodwill
Episode 2: The Return of Quaid
Episode 1: Beyond the Corona Walls
Episode 21: The Secret of the Sun Drop
Episode 20: The Alchemist Returns
Episode 19: The Quest for Varian
Episode 18: Not in the Mood
Episode 17: Painter's Block
Episode 16: Queen for a Day
Episode 15: The Way of the Willow
Episode 14: Max's Enemy
Episode 13: The Wrath of Ruthless Ruth
Episode 12: Big Brothers of Corona
Episode 11: Pascal's Story
Episode 10: One Angry Princess
Episode 9: Under Raps
Episode 8: Great Expotations
Episode 7: In Like Flynn
Episode 6: The Return of Strongbow
Episode 5: Cassandra v. Eugene
Episode 4: Challenge of the Brave
Episode 3: Fitzherbert P.I.
Episode 2: Rapunzel's Enemy
Episode 1: What the Hair?!