Raising Hope (2010)


Plot: At 23 years old, Jimmy Chance is going nowhere in life. He skims pools for a living, parties every night and still lives at home with his family, including his parents and his cousin, Mike. Jimmy's life takes a drastic turn when a chance romantic encounter with Lucy goes awry once he discovers she is a wanted felon. Months later, when Jimmy pays a visit to the local prison, he discovers Lucy gave birth to their baby, who he is now charged with raising. Read More



Episode 22: The Father Daughter Dance
Episode 21: How I Met Your Mullet
Episode 20: Man's Best Friend
Episode 19: Para-Natesville Activity
Episode 18: Dinner with the Tropes
Episode 17: Baby Phat
Episode 16: The One Where They Get High
Episode 15: Anniversary Ball
Episode 14: The Road to Natesville
Episode 13: The Thrilla in Natesvilla
Episode 12: Hot Dish
Episode 11: Hey There, Delilah
Episode 10: Bee Story
Episode 9: The Chance Who Stole Christmas
Episode 8: DysfunctionFunction
Episode 7: Murder, She Hoped
Episode 6: Extreme Howdy's Makeover
Episode 5: Adoption
Episode 4: Hi-Def
Episode 3: Ship Happens
Episode 2: Burt Bucks
Episode 1: Déjà Vu Man
Episode 22: Mother's Day
Episode 21: Burt Mitzvah: The Musical
Episode 20: The Old Girl
Episode 19: Making the Band
Episode 18: Arbor Daze
Episode 17: Sex, Clown, and Videotape
Episode 16: Yo Zappa Do (2)
Episode 15: Yo Zappa Do (1)
Episode 14: Modern Wedding
Episode 13: What Happens at Howdy's Doesn't Stay at Howdy's
Episode 12: Lord of the Ring
Episode 11: Credit Where Credit Is Due
Episode 10: The Last Christmas
Episode 9: Squeak Means Squeak
Episode 8: The Walk for Runs
Episode 7: Candy Wars
Episode 6: What Up, Bro?
Episode 5: Don't Ask, Don't Tell Me What to Do
Episode 4: If a Ham Falls in the Woods
Episode 3: Throw Maw Maw from the House (2)
Episode 2: Throw Maw Maw from the House (1)
Episode 1: Not Indecent, but Not Quite Decent Enough Proposal
Episode 22: I Want My Baby Back, Baby Back, Baby Back (2)
Episode 21: Inside Probe (1)
Episode 20: Sabrina's New Jimmy
Episode 19: Hogging All the Glory
Episode 18: Poking Holes in the Story
Episode 17: Spanks Butt, No Spanks
Episode 16: Single White Female Role Model
Episode 15: Sheer Madness
Episode 14: Jimmy's Fake Girlfriend
Episode 13: Tarot Cards
Episode 12: Gambling Again
Episode 11: Mrs. Smartypants
Episode 10: It's a Hopeful Life
Episode 9: The Men of New Natesville
Episode 8: Bro-gurt
Episode 7: Burt's Parents
Episode 6: Jimmy and the Kid
Episode 5: Killer Hope
Episode 4: Henderson, Nevada-Adjacent Baby! Henderson, Nevada-Adjacent!
Episode 3: Kidnapped
Episode 2: Sabrina Has Money
Episode 1: Prodigy
Episode 22: Don't Vote for this Episode
Episode 21: Baby Monitor
Episode 20: Everybody Flirts… Sometimes
Episode 19: Sleep Training
Episode 18: Cheaters
Episode 17: Mongooses
Episode 16: A Cultish Personality
Episode 15: Snip Snip
Episode 14: What Up, Cuz?
Episode 13: A Germ of a Story
Episode 12: Romeo and Romeo
Episode 11: Toy Story
Episode 10: Burt Rocks
Episode 9: Meet the Grandparents
Episode 8: Blue Dots
Episode 7: The Sniffles
Episode 6: Family Secrets
Episode 5: Happy Halloween
Episode 4: Say Cheese
Episode 3: Dream Hoarders
Episode 2: Dead Tooth
Episode 1: Pilot