Queer As Folk (US) (2000)


Plot: Based on the British series of the same name, Showtime's 'Queer as Folk' presents the American version. Following the lives of five gay men in Pittsburgh, 'Queer as Folk' is a riveting drama full of sex, drugs, adventure, friendship and love. Although the creators of 'Queer as Folk' wanted to present an honest depiction of gay life, it is by no means a comprehensive depiction. In addition to the usual sexual escapades and relationships of the five friends, the show explores critical gay political and health issues. Read More



Episode 13: We Will Survive!
Episode 12: Mr. Right (Never Broke a Promise)
Episode 11: Fuckin' Revenge
Episode 10: I Love You
Episode 9: Anything In Common
Episode 8: Honest to Yourself
Episode 7: Hope Against Hope
Episode 6: Bored Out of Ya Fucking Mind
Episode 5: Excluding and Abstemiousness
Episode 4: Hard Decisions
Episode 3: Fags Are No Different Than People
Episode 1: Move and Leave
Episode 14: Liberty Ride
Episode 8: Two Kinds of Lies
Episode 14: The Election
Episode 13: Tweaked-Out, Fucked-Out Crystal Queen
Episode 12: Drugs, Sex and Lies
Episode 11: Poster May Lead to the Truth
Episode 10: Uncle Ben
Episode 9: Big Fucking Mouth
Episode 8: Hunt(er) for Love
Episode 7: Stop Hurting Us
Episode 6: One Ring to Rule Them All
Episode 5: There's Nothing Noble About Being Poor
Episode 4: Brat-Sitting
Episode 3: Doctors of Dickology
Episode 2: House Full of Children
Episode 1: Mad Dog Kinney
Episode 20: Out With a Whimper
Episode 19: Bowling for Equality
Episode 18: Sick, Sick, Sick
Episode 17: You Can Leda Girl to Pussy
Episode 16: You Say It's Your Birthday! I Couldn't Care Less!
Episode 15: Rage Against This Machine
Episode 14: The Dangers of Sex and Drugs
Episode 13: It's Because I'm Gay, Right?
Episode 12: One Degree of Brian Kinney
Episode 11: The Wedding
Episode 10: Priorities, Please! (Beat the Time)
Episode 9: Accentuate the Positive
Episode 8: Love for Sale
Episode 7: The Leper (Hath the Babe Not Eyes?)
Episode 6: Mixed Blessings
Episode 5: ...Wherever That Dream May Lead You
Episode 4: Pride
Episode 3: Hypocrisy: Don't Do It
Episode 2: All Better Now
Episode 1: Home Is Where the Ass Is
Episode 22: Full Circle
Episode 21: Running to Stand Still
Episode 20: The King of Babylon
Episode 19: Good Grief!
Episode 18: Surprise Kill
Episode 17: Solution (How TLFKAM Got Her Name Back)
Episode 16: French Fried
Episode 15: The Ties That Bind
Episode 14: A Change of Heart
Episode 13: Very Stupid People
Episode 12: Move It or Lose It
Episode 11: Surprise!
Episode 10: Queens of the Road
Episode 9: Daddy Dearest (Sonny Boy)
Episode 8: Babylon Boomerang
Episode 7: Smells Like Codependence
Episode 6: The Art of Desperation
Episode 5: Now Approaching... the Line
Episode 4: Ted's Not Dead
Episode 3: No Bris, No Shirt, No Service
Episode 2: Queer, There and Everywhere
Episode 1: Premiere