Panic ()


Plot: The newly graduated seniors await the kickoff signal from this year's judges, and tensions build as old friends become new competitors. Heather has sworn she will never play the game. But after a shocking betrayal, she may not have a choice. Read More



Episode 10: Joust
Episode 9: Cages
Episode 8: Returns
Episode 7: Trust
Episode 6: Dead End
Episode 5: Phantoms
Episode 4: Escape
Episode 3: Traps
Episode 2: Heights
Episode 1: Panic