Pandora (2019) (2019)


Plot: Set in the year 2199, a young woman who has lost everything finds a new life at Earth's Space Training Academy where she learns to defend the galaxy from intergalactic threats. Read More



Episode 10: I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
Episode 9: All Along the Watchtower
Episode 8: Tell Me That It Isn't True
Episode 7: A Fool Such As I
Episode 6: Pay in Blood
Episode 5: On A Night Like This
Episode 4: Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
Episode 3: Gates of Eden
Episode 2: Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Episode 1: Things Have Changed
Episode 13: Simple Twist of Fate
Episode 12: Knocking on Heaven's Door
Episode 11: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Episode 10: Hurricane
Episode 9: It Ain't Me Babe
Episode 8: Under the Red Sky
Episode 7: Time Out of Mind
Episode 6: What Was It You Wanted
Episode 5: Most Likely To Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
Episode 4: I Shall Be Released
Episode 3: Masters of War
Episode 2: Chimes of Freedom
Episode 1: Shelter From The Storm