Outlander (2014)


Genre: Drama , Fantasy , Romance

Plot: Follows the story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world in which her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie Fraser, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate relationship is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives. Read More



Episode 12: Never My Love
Episode 11: Journeycake
Episode 10: Mercy Shall Follow Me
Episode 9: Monsters and Heroes
Episode 8: Famous Last Words
Episode 7: The Ballad of Roger Mac
Episode 6: Better to Marry Than Burn
Episode 5: Perpetual Adoration
Episode 4: The Company We Keep
Episode 3: Free Will
Episode 2: Between Two Fires
Episode 1: The Fiery Cross
Episode 13: Man of Worth
Episode 12: Providence
Episode 11: If Not For Hope
Episode 10: The Deep Heart's Core
Episode 9: The Birds & The Bees
Episode 8: Wilmington
Episode 7: Down the Rabbit Hole
Episode 6: Blood of My Blood
Episode 5: Savages
Episode 4: Common Ground
Episode 3: The False Bride
Episode 2: Do No Harm
Episode 1: America the Beautiful
Episode 13: Eye of the Storm
Episode 12: The Bakra
Episode 11: Uncharted
Episode 10: Heaven and Earth
Episode 9: The Doldrums
Episode 8: First Wife
Episode 7: Creme De Menthe
Episode 6: A. Malcolm
Episode 5: Freedom & Whisky
Episode 4: Of Lost Things
Episode 3: All Debts Paid
Episode 2: Surrender
Episode 1: The Battle Joined
Episode 13: Dragonfly in Amber
Episode 12: The Hail Mary
Episode 11: Vengeance is Mine
Episode 10: Prestonpans
Episode 9: Je Suis Prest
Episode 8: The Fox's Lair
Episode 7: Faith
Episode 6: Best Laid Schemes...
Episode 5: Untimely Resurrection
Episode 4: La Dame Blanche
Episode 3: Useful Occupations and Deceptions
Episode 2: Not in Scotland Anymore
Episode 1: Through a Glass, Darkly
Episode 16: To Ransom a Man's Soul
Episode 15: Wentworth Prison
Episode 14: The Search
Episode 13: The Watch
Episode 12: Lallybroch
Episode 11: The Devil's Mark
Episode 10: By the Pricking of My Thumbs
Episode 9: The Reckoning
Episode 8: Both Sides Now
Episode 7: The Wedding
Episode 6: The Garrison Commander
Episode 5: Rent
Episode 4: The Gathering
Episode 3: The Way Out
Episode 2: Castle Leoch
Episode 1: Sassenach