On Becoming a God in Central Florida (2019)


Plot: Set in a small Orlando-adjacent town in 1992, this dark comedy series stars Kirsten Dunst as Krystal Stubbs, a minimum-wage water park employee who lies, schemes and cons her way up the ranks of Founders American Merchandise (FAM)-the cultish, flag-waving, multibillion-dollar pyramid scheme that drove her family to ruin in the first place. Determined to make a better life for herself, Krystal dives deep into FAM, until her business begins to affect those closest to her. Read More



Episode 10: Go Getters Gonna Go Getcha
Episode 9: Wham Bam Thank You FAM
Episode 8: Birthday Party
Episode 7: Flint Glass
Episode 6: American Merchandise
Episode 5: Many Masters
Episode 4: Manifest Destinee
Episode 3: A Positive Spin!
Episode 2: The Gloomy-Zoomies
Episode 1: The Stinker Thinker