NOS4A2 (2019)


Plot: Based on Joe Hill's novel of the same name, NOS4A2 tells the story of Charlie Manx, a seductive immortal who feeds off the souls of children, then deposits what remains of them into Christmasland – an icy, twisted Christmas village of Manx's imagination where every day is Christmas Day and unhappiness is against the law. Manx finds his whole world threatened when a young woman in New England discovers she has a dangerous gift. Read More



Episode 10: Bats
Episode 9: Welcome to Christmasland
Episode 8: Chris McQueen
Episode 7: Cripple Creek
Episode 6: The Hourglass
Episode 5: Bruce Wayne McQueen
Episode 4: The Lake House
Episode 3: The Night Road
Episode 2: Good Father
Episode 1: Bad Mother
Episode 10: Gunbarrel
Episode 9: Sleigh House
Episode 8: Parnassus
Episode 7: Scissors for the Drifter
Episode 6: The Dark Tunnels
Episode 5: The Wraith
Episode 4: The House of Sleep
Episode 3: The Gas Mask Man
Episode 2: The Graveyard of What Might Be
Episode 1: The Shorter Way