My Mad Fat Diary (2013)


Plot: Set in 1996 in Lincolnshire, the show tells the tragic and humorous story of a very troubled young girl Rae, who has just left a psychiatric hospital, where she has spent four months after attempting suicide, begins to reconnect with her best friend Chloe and her group, who are unaware of Rae's mental health and body image problems, believing she was in France for the past four months. Read More



Episode 3: Voodoo
Episode 2: Rewind
Episode 1: Who Is Stan Ford?
Episode 7: Glue
Episode 6: Not I
Episode 5: Inappropriate Adult
Episode 4: Friday
Episode 3: Girls
Episode 2: Radar
Episode 1: Alarm
Episode 6: It's a Wonderful Rae (2)
Episode 5: It's a Wonderful Rae (1)
Episode 4: Don't Ever Tell Anybody Anything
Episode 3: Ladies and Gentlemen
Episode 2: Touched
Episode 1: Big Wide World