Mistresses (US) (2013)


Plot: A drama about the scandalous lives of a group of four girlfriends - each on her own path to self-discovery as they brave the turbulent journey together. Meet Savi (Alyssa Milano), a successful career woman working toward the next phase in her life, both professional and personal; simultaneously bucking for partner at her law firm while she and her husband Harry (Brett Tucker) are trying to start a family of their own. Savi's free-spirited and capricious baby sister Josselyn (Jes Macallan) couldn't be more different - living single, serial dating and partying - and regularly leaning on her big sister along the way. Their mutual best friend, April (Rochelle Aytes), a recent widow and mother of one, is rebuilding her life after tragedy and learning to move forward - with the support and guidance of her closest girlfriends. And friend Karen (Yunjin Kim), a successful therapist with her own practice, reconnects with the girls after her involvement in a complicated relationship with a patient goes far too deep. Read More



Episode 13: Goodbye Girl
Episode 12: Reasonable Doubt
Episode 11: Guilt by Association
Episode 10: What Could Have Been
Episode 9: Unreliable Witness
Episode 8: Murder She Wrote
Episode 7: The Best Laid Plans
Episode 6: Love Is an Open Door
Episode 5: Threesomes
Episode 4: Into The Woods
Episode 3: Odd Couples
Episode 2: I'll Be Watching You
Episode 1: Gone Girl
Episode 13: 'Til Death Do Us Part
Episode 12: Surprise
Episode 11: Choices
Episode 10: Charades
Episode 9: Coming Clean
Episode 8: An Affair to Surrender
Episode 7: Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
Episode 6: What Do You Really Want?
Episode 5: Playing With Fire
Episode 4: Friends With Benefits
Episode 3: Open House
Episode 2: Boundaries
Episode 1: Rebuild
Episode 13: I Choose You
Episode 12: When One Door Closes...
Episode 11: Full Disclosure
Episode 10: Indecent Proposals
Episode 9: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
Episode 8: Ultimatum
Episode 7: All In
Episode 6: Payback
Episode 5: Decisions, Decisions
Episode 4: A Kiss Is Just a Kiss?
Episode 3: Breaking and Entering
Episode 2: The Morning After
Episode 1: Pilot