Mike & Molly (2010)


Plot: Mike, a Chicago police officer, meets fourth-grade teacher Molly one day when he speaks at an Overeaters Anonymous meeting and they fall in love, thanks in part to their mutual love of pie and the desire to resist it. Both face challenges in their quest to lose weight -- Molly from her slender sister and mother and Mike at the diner where he frequently eats. But having found each other, they will support each other as they try to achieve their goals, be it weight loss or Molly's decision to quit teaching and pursue her dream as a writer. Read More



Episode 13: I See Love
Episode 12: Curse of the Bambino
Episode 11: The Adoption Option
Episode 10: Baby Bump
Episode 9: Baby, Please Don't Go
Episode 8: The Wreck of the Vincent Moranto
Episode 7: Weekend With Birdie
Episode 6: The Good Wife
Episode 5: Joyce's Will Be Done
Episode 4: Super Cop
Episode 3: Peg O' My Heart Attack
Episode 2: One Small Step for Mike
Episode 1: Cops on the Rocks
Episode 22: The Bitter Man and the Sea
Episode 21: Near Death Do Us Part
Episode 20: Fight To The Finish
Episode 19: Mother From Another Mudlick
Episode 18: No Kay Morale
Episode 17: Mudlick or Bust
Episode 16: Cocktails and Calamine
Episode 15: Pie Fight
Episode 14: What Ever Happened to Baby Peggy
Episode 13: Buy the Book
Episode 12: The World According To Peggy
Episode 11: Immaculate Deception
Episode 10: Checkpoint Joyce
Episode 9: Hack to the Future
Episode 8: Mike Check
Episode 7: Support Your Local Samuel
Episode 6: The Last Temptation of Mike
Episode 5: Molly's Neverending Story
Episode 4: Gone Cheatin'
Episode 3: 'Tis the Season to Be Molly
Episode 2: To Have and Withhold
Episode 1: The Book of Molly
Episode 22: Eight Is Enough
Episode 21: This Old Peggy
Episode 20: Sex, Lies and Helicopters
Episode 19: Who's Afraid of J.C. Small?
Episode 18: Mike's Manifold Destiny
Episode 17: McMillan and Mom
Episode 16: The Dice Lady Cometh
Episode 15: Three Girls and an Urn
Episode 14: Rich Man, Poor Girl
Episode 13: Open Mike Night
Episode 12: Mind Over Molly
Episode 11: Dips & Salsa
Episode 10: Weekend At Peggy's
Episode 9: Mike & Molly's Excellent Adventure
Episode 8: What Molly Hath Wrought
Episode 7: They Shoot Asses, Don't They?
Episode 6: Shoeless Molly Flynn
Episode 5: Poker In the Front, Looker In the Back
Episode 4: Careful What You Dig For
Episode 3: Sex and Death
Episode 2: The First and Last Ride-Along
Episode 1: Molly Unleashed
Episode 23: Windy City
Episode 22: School Recital
Episode 21: Molly's Out of Town
Episode 20: Mike Can't Read
Episode 19: Party Planners
Episode 18: Spring Break
Episode 17: St. Patrick's Day
Episode 16: Molly's New Shoes
Episode 15: Mike the Tease
Episode 14: The Princess and the Troll
Episode 13: Carl Gets a Roommate
Episode 12: Molly's Birthday
Episode 11: Fish for Breakfast
Episode 10: Karaoke Christmas
Episode 9: Mike Takes a Test
Episode 8: Mike Likes Briefs
Episode 7: Thanksgiving Is Cancelled
Episode 6: Yard Sale
Episode 5: Mike's Boss
Episode 4: Molly In the Middle
Episode 3: Mike Likes Cake
Episode 2: Vince Takes a Bath
Episode 1: The Honeymoon Is Over
Episode 23: The Wedding
Episode 22: The Rehearsal
Episode 21: Bachelor/Bachelorette
Episode 20: The Dress
Episode 19: Molly Can't Lie
Episode 18: Peggy Goes to Branson
Episode 17: Mike Likes Lasagna
Episode 16: Surprise
Episode 15: Valentine Piggyback
Episode 14: Joyce's Choices
Episode 13: Victoria Can't Drive
Episode 12: Carl Has Issues
Episode 11: Christmas Break
Episode 10: Molly Needs a Number
Episode 9: Mike Cheats
Episode 8: Peggy Gets a Job
Episode 7: Carl Meets a Lady
Episode 6: Happy Halloween
Episode 5: Victoria Runs Away
Episode 4: '57 Chevy Bel Air
Episode 3: Mike In the House
Episode 2: Dennis' Birthday
Episode 1: Goin' Fishin'
Episode 24: Peggy's New Beau
Episode 23: Victoria's Birthday
Episode 22: Cigar Talk
Episode 21: Samuel Gets Fired
Episode 20: Opening Day
Episode 19: Peggy Shaves Her Legs
Episode 18: Mike's Feet
Episode 17: Joyce & Vince and Peaches & Herb
Episode 16: First Valentine's Day
Episode 15: Jim Won't Eat
Episode 14: Molly Makes Soup
Episode 13: Mike Goes to the Opera
Episode 12: First Christmas
Episode 11: Carl Gets a Girl
Episode 10: Molly Gets a Hat
Episode 9: Mike's New Boots
Episode 8: Mike Snores
Episode 7: After the Lovin'
Episode 6: Mike's Apartment
Episode 5: Carl Is Jealous
Episode 4: Mike's Not Ready
Episode 3: First Kiss
Episode 2: First Date
Episode 1: Pilot