Midnight, Texas (2017)


Plot: Follows the lives of the inhabitants of a small town where the concept of normal is relative. A haven for vampires, witches, psychics, hit men, and others with extraordinary backgrounds, Midnight gives outsiders a place to belong. The town members form a strong and unlikely family as they work together to fend off the pressures of unruly biker gangs, questionable police officers, and shades of their own dangerous pasts. Read More



Episode 9: Yasss, Queen
Episode 8: Patience Is a Virtue
Episode 7: Resting Witch Face
Episode 6: No More Mr. Nice Kai
Episode 5: Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay
Episode 4: I Put a Spell on You
Episode 3: To Witch Hell and Back
Episode 2: The Monster of the Week Is Patriarchy
Episode 1: Head Games
Episode 10: The Virgin Sacrifice
Episode 9: Riders on the Storm
Episode 8: Last Temptation of Midnight
Episode 7: Angel Heart
Episode 6: Blinded by the Light
Episode 5: Unearthed
Episode 4: Sexy Beast
Episode 3: Lemuel, Unchained
Episode 2: Bad Moon Rising
Episode 1: Pilot