Mia and Me (2012)


Genre: Animation , Adventure , Family , Fantasy

Plot: Mia used to read about the land of Centopia in an ancient book of myths. Now, thanks to a high-tech portal designed by her father, she finds herself hurled into this wondrous world of elves, unicorns and pans. But the once idyllic kingdom is embroiled in conflict. The evil Queen Panthea seeks to capture the unicorns and harness their power to keep herself young. The valiant elves, led by noble Prince Mo and daring warrior Yuko, fight to stop her. And thanks to her unique ability to communicate with unicorns, Mia must personally safeguard the golden-horned Onchao. As she bounces between trying to fit in at her new school and her life as an elf, Mia must uncover skills she didn't know she had, in her struggle to prevent this incredible world from being consumed by Panthea's evil power. Read More



Episode 26: The Last Stand
Episode 25: The Big Sleep
Episode 24: Seeing in the Dark
Episode 23: Heist on Dark Castle
Episode 22: What Is Your Desire?
Episode 21: Ziggo Moves Out
Episode 20: Return to Rainbow Island
Episode 19: Shyest Unicorn
Episode 18: Giant Butterfly
Episode 17: Bluebardo in Trouble
Episode 16: Under the Heartleaf Tree
Episode 15: Moonstruck
Episode 14: The Six-eyed Monster
Episode 13: Freeze and Snoot
Episode 12: Finding Simo
Episode 11: Glowing Arrows
Episode 10: Circle of Life
Episode 9: Night Becomes Day
Episode 8: The Highest Bidder
Episode 7: Phuddle Moves Out
Episode 6: Unicorn Kindergarden
Episode 5: Sister Wracked
Episode 4: Return to Bolobo Mountain
Episode 3: King and Queen Asleep
Episode 2: Arrival of the Bug Men
Episode 1: Kyara's Birth
Episode 26: Breaking the Spell
Episode 25: The Strongest Team
Episode 24: A Sticky Situation
Episode 23: Hide and Seek
Episode 22: The Rainbow Spring
Episode 21: The Unicorn King
Episode 20: Journey to the North
Episode 19: The Fiery Flower
Episode 18: A Shower of Pollen
Episode 17: Taking Sides
Episode 16: Crossing the Rainbow Bridge
Episode 15: My Name is Varia
Episode 14: The Whistling Bolobo
Episode 13: Return to Panthea's Palace
Episode 12: That's what friends are for
Episode 11: The unwanted Roommate
Episode 10: Dancing with Stars
Episode 9: Speaking with Stones
Episode 8: A Father's Feather
Episode 7: Beyond the Wall of Vines
Episode 6: The Spell of the Green Fluid
Episode 5: The Ghost of Blackwood Forest
Episode 4: Dragons in Danger
Episode 3: The Animal Guardians
Episode 2: Behind the Curtain
Episode 1: The Mysterious Visitor
Episode 26: The End of an Age
Episode 25: Panthea's Proposal
Episode 24: Tears of Joy
Episode 23: Choosing Sides
Episode 22: Under the Moon
Episode 21: Against the Wind
Episode 20: Cave of Truth
Episode 19: The Panned Piper
Episode 18: King for a Day
Episode 17: All Dressed Up
Episode 16: The Unicorn Trap
Episode 15: Miss Know-It-All
Episode 14: The Wizened Woods
Episode 13: The Fire Unicorn
Episode 12: Phuddle's Foibles
Episode 11: All That Glitters
Episode 10: The Blossom Tree
Episode 9: The Elves and the Dragon
Episode 8: Ziggo's Day Off
Episode 7: Hope in Pieces
Episode 6: Onchao's Oasis
Episode 5: The Golden Son
Episode 4: Trumptus Lost
Episode 3: Restoration
Episode 2: Centopia's Hope
Episode 1: Talking to Unicorns