Marvel's Jessica Jones (2015)


Plot: Ever since her short-lived stint as a superhero ended in tragedy, Jessica Jones has been rebuilding her personal life and career as a hot-tempered, sardonic private detective in Hell's Kitchen, New York City. Plagued by self-loathing and a wicked case of PTSD, Jessica battles demons from within and without, using her extraordinary abilities as an unlikely champion for those in need. Especially if they're willing to cut her a check. Read More



Episode 13: AKA Everything
Episode 12: AKA A Lotta Worms
Episode 11: AKA Hellcat
Episode 10: AKA Hero Pants
Episode 9: AKA I Did Something Today
Episode 8: AKA Camera Friendly
Episode 7: AKA The Double Half-Wappinger
Episode 6: AKA Sorry Face
Episode 5: AKA I Wish
Episode 4: AKA Customer Service is Standing By
Episode 3: AKA I Have No Spleen
Episode 2: AKA You're Welcome
Episode 1: AKA The Perfect Burger
Episode 13: AKA Playland
Episode 12: AKA Pray for My Patsy
Episode 11: AKA Three Lives and Counting
Episode 10: AKA Pork Chop
Episode 9: AKA Shark in the Bathtub, Monster in the Bed
Episode 8: AKA Ain't We Got Fun
Episode 7: AKA I Want Your Cray Cray
Episode 6: AKA Facetime
Episode 5: AKA The Octopus
Episode 4: AKA God Help the Hobo
Episode 3: AKA Sole Survivor
Episode 2: AKA Freak Accident
Episode 1: AKA Start at the Beginning
Episode 13: AKA Smile
Episode 12: AKA Take a Bloody Number
Episode 11: AKA I've Got the Blues
Episode 10: AKA 1,000 Cuts
Episode 9: AKA Sin Bin
Episode 8: AKA WWJD?
Episode 7: AKA Top Shelf Perverts
Episode 6: AKA You're a Winner!
Episode 5: AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
Episode 4: AKA 99 Friends
Episode 3: AKA It's Called Whiskey
Episode 2: AKA Crush Syndrome
Episode 1: AKA Ladies Night