Marvel's Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. (2013)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Sci-fi

Plot: Hulk has long fought alone to protect a world that sees him as a monster, but his friend Rick Jones has taken it upon himself to film the world-saving exploits of Big Green and his team to change that image. In this never before seen team up of Hulk, his cousin She-Hulk, A-Bomb, Red Hulk and Skaar, Marvel's mightiest super heroes form an eccentric family living under one roof, working together to tackle threats that are too enormous for other heroes to handle. From trying to house break their giant red pet T-Rex to stopping Ego the Living Planet from crashing into the Earth, the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. must learn to balance Hulk-sized action with everyday family-sized problems. Read More



Episode 26: Planet Monster (2)
Episode 25: Planet Monster (1)
Episode 24: Spirit of Vengeance
Episode 23: Days of Future Smash (5): The Tomorrow Smashers
Episode 22: Days of Future Smash (4): The Hydra Years
Episode 21: Days of Future Smash (3): Dracula
Episode 20: Days of Future Smash (2): Smashgard
Episode 19: Days of Future Smash (1): The Dino Era
Episode 18: Wheels of Fury
Episode 17: Banner Day
Episode 16: The Tale of Hercules
Episode 15: Enter, the Maestro
Episode 14: The Defiant Hulks
Episode 13: The Green Room
Episode 12: The Big Green Mile
Episode 11: The Doppelsmashers
Episode 10: The Strongest One There Is
Episode 9: Spidey, I Blew up the Dinosaur
Episode 8: Homecoming
Episode 7: A Druff is Enough
Episode 6: Future Shock
Episode 5: Guardians of the Galaxy
Episode 4: Fear Itself
Episode 3: The Hulking Commandos
Episode 2: Planet Hulk (2)
Episode 1: Planet Hulk (1)
Episode 25: Planet Leader
Episode 24: Monsters No More
Episode 23: The Hunted
Episode 22: Inhuman Nature
Episode 21: Deathlok
Episode 20: Stranger in a Strange Land
Episode 19: For Asgard
Episode 18: Mission Impossible Man
Episode 17: Abomination
Episode 16: The Trouble With Machines
Episode 15: Galactus Goes Green
Episode 14: The Venom Inside
Episode 13: Red Rover
Episode 12: Into the Negative Zone
Episode 11: The Skaar Whisperer
Episode 10: Wendigo Apocalypse
Episode 9: Of Moles and Men
Episode 8: Hulks on Ice
Episode 7: Incredible Shrinking Hulks
Episode 6: Savage Land
Episode 5: All About the Ego
Episode 4: The Collector
Episode 3: Hulk Busted
Episode 2: Doorway to Destruction (2)
Episode 1: Doorway to Destruction (1)