Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy (2015)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Family , Sci-fi

Plot: Star-Lord, the brash adventurer who, sets out to save the universe from its greatest threats, joins forces with a quartet of disparate misfits - fan-favorite Rocket Raccoon, a tree-like humanoid named Groot, the enigmatic, expert fighter Gamora and the rough-edged warrior Drax the Destroyer. Read More



Episode 26: Just One Victory
Episode 25: Killer Queen
Episode 24: Breaking Stuff is Hard to Do
Episode 23: With a Little Help From My Friends
Episode 22: Holding Out for a Hero
Episode 21: Darkhawks on the Edge of Town
Episode 20: Paranoid
Episode 19: The Real Me
Episode 18: Blame It on the Boss of Nova
Episode 17: Black Vortex (4)
Episode 16: Black Vortex (3)
Episode 15: Black Vortex (2)
Episode 14: Black Vortex (1)
Episode 13: You Don't Own Me
Episode 12: Long Distance Runaround
Episode 11: Gotta Get Outta This Place
Episode 10: Happy Together
Episode 9: Fame
Episode 8: We Are the Champions
Episode 7: Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
Episode 6: Money Changes Everything
Episode 5: Titan Up
Episode 4: I Fought the Law
Episode 3: Drive My Carnage
Episode 2: Back in the New York Groove
Episode 1: Mission: Breakout
Episode 25: Unfortunate Son
Episode 24: Behind Gold Eyes
Episode 23: You're No Good
Episode 22: It's Tricky
Episode 21: Another One Bites the Dust
Episode 20: I've Seen All Good People
Episode 19: You Can't Always Get What You Want
Episode 18: Destroyer
Episode 17: Mr. Roboto
Episode 16: Nova Me, Nova You
Episode 15: Knights in Black Helmets
Episode 14: Back in Black
Episode 13: Symbiote War (3): Thunder Road
Episode 12: Symbiote War (2): I Will Survive
Episode 11: Symbiote War (1): Wild World
Episode 10: Rock Your Baby
Episode 9: Can't Get It Out of My Head
Episode 8: Me and You and a Dog Named Cosmo
Episode 7: Right Place, Wrong Time
Episode 6: Black Helmet Woman
Episode 5: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Episode 4: Free Bird
Episode 3: Lyin' Eyes
Episode 2: Evolution Rock
Episode 1: Stayin' Alive
Episode 26: Jingle Bell Rock
Episode 25: Won't Get Fooled Again
Episode 24: I Feel the Earth Move
Episode 23: I've Been Searching So Long
Episode 22: Welcome Back
Episode 21: Inhuman Touch
Episode 20: Fox on the Run
Episode 19: Asgard War (2): Rescue Me
Episode 18: Asgard War (1): Lightnin' Strikes
Episode 17: Come and Gut Your Love
Episode 16: We Are the World Tree
Episode 15: Accidents Will Happen
Episode 14: Don't Stop Believin'
Episode 13: Stuck in the Metal With You
Episode 12: Crystal Blue Persuasion
Episode 11: Space Cowboys
Episode 10: Bad Moon Rising
Episode 9: We Are Family
Episode 8: Hitchin' a Ride
Episode 7: The Backstabbers
Episode 6: Undercover Angle
Episode 5: Can't Fight This Seedling
Episode 4: Take the Milano and Run
Episode 3: One in a Million You
Episode 2: Knowhere to Run
Episode 1: Road to Knowhere