Make it or Break it (2009)


Plot: Set in the realm of competitive gymnastics, this ABC Family drama project follows a group of teen Olympic hopefuls in training for the big event. The story goes around these girls hoping to become the next gold medal Olympic's gymnast, but until then, all of them have to handle with families issues, dating boys rules. unknown feellings, friendship problems and most of all, the day and day difficullties of the hard training of any gymnast. Read More



Episode 8: United Stakes
Episode 7: Truth Be Told
Episode 6: Listen to the Universe
Episode 5: Dream On
Episode 4: Growing Pains
Episode 3: Time Is Of the Essence
Episode 2: It Takes Two
Episode 1: Smells Like a Winner
Episode 20: Worlds Apart
Episode 19: What Lies Beneath
Episode 18: Dog Eat Dog
Episode 17: To Thine Own Self Be True
Episode 16: Requiem For A Dream
Episode 15: Hungary Heart
Episode 14: Life Of Death
Episode 13: The Buddy System
Episode 12: Free People
Episode 11: The New Normal
Episode 10: At the Edge of the Worlds
Episode 9: If Only...
Episode 8: Rock Bottom
Episode 7: What Are You Made Of?
Episode 6: Party Gone Out of Bounds
Episode 5: I Won't Dance, Don't Ask Me
Episode 4: And the Rocky Goes To...
Episode 3: Battle of the Flexes
Episode 2: All or Nothing
Episode 1: Friends Close, Enemies Closer
Episode 20: We Are Family?
Episode 19: The Only Thing We Have To Fear
Episode 18: The Great Wall
Episode 17: Hope and Faith
Episode 16: Save the Last Dance
Episode 15: Loves Me, Loves Me Not
Episode 14: Are We Having Fun Yet?
Episode 13: California Girls
Episode 12: Follow The Leader
Episode 11: The Eleventh Hour
Episode 10: All That Glitters
Episode 9: Where's Kaylie
Episode 8: All's Fair in Love, War and Gymnastics
Episode 7: Run, Emily, Run
Episode 6: Between a Rock and a Hard Place
Episode 5: Like Mother, Like Daughter, Like Supermodel
Episode 4: Sunday, Bloody Sasha, Sunday
Episode 3: Blowing Off Steam
Episode 2: Where's Marty
Episode 1: Pilot