Mad About You (1992)


Plot: This sitcom is about the fairly ordinary daily lives of young newlywed New Yorkers, too-nice-for-his-own-good filmmaker Paul Buchman and his assertive partner Jamie Stemple Buchman, who are almost constantly (working up to) bickering and making up with each other and just about anybody else, notably his parents and siblings, her sister, their colleagues, friends, superintendent, and neighbors, psychotherapist, all kinds of staff, customers, officials, bystanders etc., even their dog Murray and his dog-walker. Read More



Episode 12: Happy Birthday, Bon Voyage, Goodbye for Now
Episode 11: Erotica and Expulsion
Episode 10: Real Estate for Beginners
Episode 9: The Cheese Stands Alone
Episode 8: Anderson Cooper and Other Fantasies
Episode 7: The Will To Live
Episode 6: Monkeys, Lies and Withholding
Episode 5: Boundaries and Nakedness
Episode 4: The Toothpick
Episode 3: Body Heat
Episode 2: Restraining Orders and Puppies
Episode 1: The Kid Leaves
Episode 22: The Final Frontier (2)
Episode 21: The Final Frontier (1)
Episode 20: The Dirty Little Secret
Episode 19: Paved with Good Intentions
Episode 18: Stealing Burt's Car
Episode 17: Separate Beds
Episode 16: Millennium Bug
Episode 15: Murray at the Dog Show
Episode 14: Uncle Phil Goes Back to High School
Episode 13: Virtual Reality II
Episode 12: Valentine's Day
Episode 11: The Honeymoon
Episode 10: Win a Free Car
Episode 9: Farmer Buchman
Episode 8: The Buried Fight
Episode 7: The Thanksgiving Show
Episode 6: Weekend in L.A.
Episode 5: The Silent Show
Episode 4: There's a Puma in the Kitchen
Episode 3: Tragedy Plus Time
Episode 2: A Pain in the Neck
Episode 1: Season Opener
Episode 23: The Finale
Episode 22: Nat & Arley
Episode 21: Paul Slips in the Shower
Episode 20: Mother's Day
Episode 19: Fire at Riff's
Episode 18: The Baby Video
Episode 17: The Caper
Episode 16: The Coin of Destiny
Episode 15: The Second Mrs. Buchman
Episode 14: Back to Work
Episode 13: Cheating on Sheila
Episode 12: Separate Planes
Episode 11: Good Old Reliable Nathan
Episode 10: Breastfeeding
Episode 9: The Conversation
Episode 8: The New Friend
Episode 7: Le Sex Show
Episode 6: The Magic Pants
Episode 5: Moody Blues
Episode 4: Uncle Phil and the Coupons
Episode 3: Speed Baby
Episode 2: Letters to Mabel
Episode 1: Coming Home