Lucha Underground (2014)


Genre: Action , Drama , Sport

Plot: Ancient traditions are met with violence in this cutting edge Lucha Style wrestling league. The best fighters from around the world, including AAA Luchadores come to bout in this underground fight club. Welcome to Lucha Underground! Read More



Episode 22: Ultima Lucha Cuatro - Part 2
Episode 21: Ultima Lucha Cuatro - Part 1
Episode 20: Seven to Survive
Episode 19: Savagery
Episode 18: Spiders and Skeletons
Episode 17: The Moth and the Butterfly
Episode 16: Kill Mil
Episode 15: The Hunted
Episode 14: Pet Cemetary
Episode 13: The Circle of Life
Episode 12: Til Death Do Us Part
Episode 11: Last Man or Machine Standing
Episode 10: A Snake Scorned
Episode 9: A Match Made in Heaven
Episode 8: The Ranks of the Reptiles
Episode 7: The Gift That Keeps on Giving
Episode 6: Break the Machine
Episode 5: Sacrificio
Episode 4: Pain, Love and Sacrifice to the Gods
Episode 3: Rest in Pieces
Episode 2: Darkness and the Monster
Episode 1: El Jefe
Episode 40: Ultima Lucha Tres: Part 4
Episode 39: Ultima Lucha Tres: Part 3
Episode 38: Ultima Lucha Tres: Part 2
Episode 37: Ultima Lucha Tres: Part 1
Episode 36: The Rise of the Ring Announcer
Episode 35: Cien
Episode 34: Career Opportunities
Episode 33: Havoc Running Wild
Episode 32: The Cueto Cup
Episode 31: The Cup Runneth Over
Episode 30: Bloodlines
Episode 29: The Hunger Inside
Episode 28: Booyaka! Booyaka!
Episode 27: Fade to Black
Episode 26: A Fenix to a Flame
Episode 25: Left for Dead
Episode 24: Macho Madness
Episode 23: Family First
Episode 22: The Cup Begins
Episode 21: Sudden Death
Episode 20: All Night Long... Again
Episode 19: Gods Among Men
Episode 18: Evil Rising
Episode 17: The Gauntlet
Episode 16: The Battle of the Bulls
Episode 15: En La Sombras
Episode 14: The Bulls of Boyle Heights
Episode 13: Breaker of Bones
Episode 12: Every Woman is Sexy, Every Woman is a Star
Episode 11: Aztec Warfare III
Episode 10: Ready for War
Episode 9: Loser Leaves Lucha
Episode 8: Gifts of the Gods
Episode 7: Payback Time
Episode 6: The Open Road to Revenge
Episode 5: The Prince and The Monster
Episode 4: Brothers in Broken Arms
Episode 3: Ultimate Opportunities
Episode 2: The Amulet
Episode 1: Wheel of Misfortune
Episode 26: Ultima Lucha Dos: Part 3
Episode 25: Ultima Lucha Dos: Part 2
Episode 24: Ultima Lucha Dos: Part 1
Episode 23: The Phoenix, The Dragon and The Spaceman
Episode 22: Fame and Fortune
Episode 21: Six to Survive
Episode 20: The Contenders
Episode 19: Judgement Day
Episode 18: Enter the Mundo
Episode 17: Crime & Punishment
Episode 16: Graver Consequences
Episode 15: No Mas
Episode 14: Cage in a Cage
Episode 13: Monster Meets Monster
Episode 12: Three's A Crowd
Episode 11: Bird of War
Episode 10: El Jefe is Back
Episode 9: Aztec Warfare II
Episode 8: Life After Death
Episode 7: Death Comes in Threes
Episode 6: Gift of the Gods Ladder Match
Episode 5: The Machine
Episode 4: Cero Miedo
Episode 3: The Hunt is on...
Episode 2: The Dark & The Mysterious
Episode 1: A Much Darker Place
Episode 39: Ultima Lucha: Part 2
Episode 38: Ultima Lucha: Part 1
Episode 37: PenUltimaLucha
Episode 36: The Beginning of the End
Episode 35: Fuel to the Fire
Episode 34: Gold and Guerreros
Episode 33: Death vs. The Dragon
Episode 32: All Night Long
Episode 31: The Desolation of Drago
Episode 30: Submit to the Master
Episode 29: Fight to the Death
Episode 28: Shoots and Ladders
Episode 27: Ancient Medallions
Episode 26: The Best in the Business
Episode 25: The Way of the Drago
Episode 24: Trios Champions
Episode 23: Fire in the Cosmos
Episode 22: Mask vs. Mask
Episode 21: Uno! Dos! Tres!
Episode 20: The Art of War
Episode 19: Grave Consequences
Episode 18: No Escape
Episode 17: A War Started in Mexico...
Episode 16: Caged Animals
Episode 15: Eye for an Eye!
Episode 14: A Shot of El PatrĂ³n
Episode 13: Johnny Mundo vs the Machine
Episode 12: They Call Him Cage
Episode 11: Last Luchador Standing
Episode 10: Law of the Jungle
Episode 9: Aztec Warfare
Episode 8: A Unique Opportunity
Episode 7: The Top of the Ladder
Episode 6: The Key
Episode 5: Boyle Heights Street Fight
Episode 4: Thrill Of The Hunt
Episode 3: Crossing The Border
Episode 2: Los Demonios
Episode 1: Welcome To The Temple