Lost in Oz (2015)


Genre: Animation , Family , Fantasy

Plot: When 12-year-old Dorothy Gale discovers her mother's mysterious journal in her Kansas home, she and her dog, Toto, are transported into a bustling, modern Emerald City. Disoriented and determined to get home, Dorothy embarks on an epic journey with West, a young witch, and Ojo, a giant Munchkin, to seek the magic she needs - as Oz faces its greatest magic crisis. Based on L. Frank Baum's books. Read More



Episode 13: We Speak Mirror
Episode 12: Escape from the Nome Kingdom
Episode 11: The Nome Kings Belt
Episode 10: Saving Cyra
Episode 9: The Eclipse
Episode 8: Kansas Magic
Episode 7: Going Forth
Episode 6: Shortcut to Emerald City
Episode 5: The Magic Map
Episode 4: Villa Roquat
Episode 3: The Still Season
Episode 2: Magic from Nothing
Episode 1: The Deadly Desert
Episode 13: Go For Kansas
Episode 12: Welcome Back, Glinda
Episode 11: 11:11
Episode 10: Bogspeed, Little Shanks!
Episode 9: Down the Yellow Brick Line
Episode 8: The Sticks
Episode 7: Little Black Lies
Episode 6: Wake Up, Wake Up, Wake Up!
Episode 5: The Pearl of Pingaree
Episode 4: Dorothy Meets the Scarecrow
Episode 3: Monkeys Fly
Episode 2: Dorothy Meets the Lion
Episode 1: Go Forth