Lost Girl (2010)


Plot: Lost Girl focuses on the gorgeous and charismatic Bo, a supernatural being called a succubus who feeds on the energy of humans, sometimes with fatal results. Refusing to embrace her supernatural clan system and its rigid hierarchy, Bo is a renegade who takes up the fight for the underdog while searching for the truth about her own mysterious origins. Read More



Episode 16: Rise
Episode 15: Let Them Burn
Episode 14: Follow the Yellow Trick Road
Episode 13: Family Portrait
Episode 12: Judgement Fae
Episode 11: Sweet Valkyrie High
Episode 10: Like Father, Like Daughter
Episode 9: 44 Minutes to Save the World
Episode 8: End of Faes
Episode 7: Here Comes the Night
Episode 6: Clear Eyes, Fae Hearts
Episode 5: It's Your Lucky Fae
Episode 4: When God Opens a Window
Episode 3: Big in Japan
Episode 2: Like Hell (2)
Episode 1: Like Hell (1)
Episode 13: Dark Horse
Episode 12: Origin
Episode 11: End of a Line
Episode 10: Waves
Episode 9: Destiny's Child
Episode 8: Groundhog Fae
Episode 7: La Fae Époque
Episode 6: Of All the Gin Joints
Episode 5: Let the Dark Times Roll
Episode 4: Turn to Stone
Episode 3: Lovers. Apart.
Episode 2: Sleeping Beauty School
Episode 1: In Memoriam
Episode 13: Those Who Wander
Episode 12: Hail, Hale
Episode 11: Adventures in Fae-bysitting
Episode 10: Delinquents
Episode 9: Ceremony
Episode 8: Fae-ge Against the Machine
Episode 7: There's Bo Place Like Home
Episode 6: The Kenzi Scale
Episode 5: Faes Wide Shut
Episode 4: Fae-de To Black
Episode 3: ConFaegion
Episode 2: SubterrFaenean
Episode 1: Caged Fae
Episode 22: Flesh and Blood
Episode 21: Into the Dark
Episode 20: Lachlan's Gambit
Episode 19: Truth and Consequences
Episode 18: Fae-nted Love
Episode 17: The Girl Who Fae'd With Fire
Episode 16: School's Out
Episode 15: Table For Fae
Episode 14: Midnight Lamp
Episode 13: Barometz. Trick. Pressure
Episode 12: Masks
Episode 11: Can't See the Fae-Rest
Episode 10: Raging Fae
Episode 9: Original Skin
Episode 8: Death Didn't Become Him
Episode 7: Fae Gone Wild
Episode 6: It's Better to Burn Out Than Fae Away
Episode 5: BrotherFae of the Wolves
Episode 4: Mirror, Mirror
Episode 3: Scream a Little Dream
Episode 2: I Fought the Fae (And the Fae Won)
Episode 1: Something Wicked This Fae Comes
Episode 13: Blood Lines
Episode 12: (Dis)Members Only
Episode 11: Faetal Justice
Episode 10: The Mourning After
Episode 9: Fae Day
Episode 8: Vexed
Episode 7: ArachnoFaebia
Episode 6: Food For Thought
Episode 5: Dead Lucky
Episode 4: Faetal Attraction
Episode 3: Oh Kappa, My Kappa
Episode 2: Where There's a Will, There's a Fae
Episode 1: It's a Fae, Fae, Fae, Fae World