Loiter Squad (2012)


Genre: Comedy

Plot: Loiter Squad is an American sketch comedy television series starring Tyler, The Creator, Jasper Dolphin, Taco Bennett, and Lionel Boyce from the Los Angeles hip hop group Odd Future. The show regularly features other members of the group as well. Jeff Tremaine, Shanna Zablow, Dimitry Elyashkevich, Lance Bangs, Nick Weidenfeld and Keith Crofford are the show's executive producers. The show is produced by Dickhouse Entertainment for Cartoon Network's Adult Swim programming block. The show's second season made its debut on March 10, 2013. Read More



Episode 10: Bronco Buster
Episode 9: Tombstone
Episode 8: Pedigree
Episode 7: Razor's Edge
Episode 6: Stone Cold Stunner
Episode 5: Rock Bottom; People's Elbow
Episode 4: Walls of Jericho
Episode 3: Sharpshooter
Episode 2: Figure Four Leg Lock
Episode 1: Sweet Chin Music
Episode 10: Roots
Episode 9: Jungle Fever
Episode 8: Set It Off
Episode 7: Menace 2 Society
Episode 6: Boyz in Da Hood
Episode 5: Poetic Justice
Episode 4: How Stella Got Her Groove Back
Episode 3: Jason's Lyric
Episode 2: Waiting To Exhale
Episode 1: Soul Food