Lizzie McGuire (2001)


Plot: A completely normal 13-year old girl, living a completely normal life. She goes to a completely normal school with her best friends, Miranda Sanchez and David "Gordo" Gordon. They help her in situations where she is stuck and needs help and depends on them. Her home life is completely stereotypical, with a nuclear family that consists of her gnome-loving dad, Sam; level-headed mom, Jo; and bratty younger brother, Matt. Read More



Episode 34: Magic Train
Episode 33: One of the Guys
Episode 32: My Dinner with Mr. Dig
Episode 31: Gordo Shuffle
Episode 30: My Fair Larry
Episode 29: Grand Ole Grandma
Episode 28: The Greatest Crush of All
Episode 27: Grubby Longjohn's Olde Tyme Revue
Episode 26: A Gordo Story
Episode 25: Bunkies
Episode 24: Bye Bye Hillridge Junior High
Episode 23: Clue-Less
Episode 22: Dear Lizzie
Episode 21: Lizzie's Eleven
Episode 20: Xtreme Xmas
Episode 19: She Said, He Said, She Said
Episode 18: Party Over Here
Episode 17: Movin' On Up
Episode 16: Inner Beauty
Episode 15: Lizzie in the Middle
Episode 14: Just Like Lizzie
Episode 13: You're a Good Man, Lizzie McGuire
Episode 12: Best Dressed for Much Less
Episode 11: Over the Hill
Episode 10: In Miranda Lizzie Does Not Trust
Episode 9: Those Freaky McGuires
Episode 8: Just Friends
Episode 7: The Longest Yard
Episode 6: And the Winner Is
Episode 5: Working Girl
Episode 4: The Rise and Fall of the Kate Empire
Episode 3: Mom's Best Friend
Episode 2: El Oro de Montezuma
Episode 1: First Kiss
Episode 31: Gordo's Bar Mitzvah
Episode 30: Gordo's Video
Episode 29: The Courtship of Miranda Sanchez
Episode 28: Lizzie and Kate's Excellent Adventure
Episode 27: Gordo and the Dwarves
Episode 26: Scarlett Larry
Episode 25: Facts of Life
Episode 24: Night of the Day of the Dead
Episode 23: Last Year's Model
Episode 22: The Untitled Stan Jansen Project
Episode 21: Lizzie Strikes Out
Episode 20: Educating Ethan
Episode 19: Gordo and the Girl
Episode 18: Rated Aargh
Episode 17: Sibling Bonds
Episode 16: Obsession
Episode 15: Lizzie's Nightmares
Episode 14: Random Acts of Miranda
Episode 13: Come Fly with Me
Episode 12: Between a Rock and a Bra Place
Episode 11: Bad Girl McGuire
Episode 10: I Do, I Don't
Episode 9: Election
Episode 8: Misadventures in Babysitting
Episode 7: Here Comes Aaron Carter
Episode 6: Jack of All Trades
Episode 5: I've Got Rhythmic
Episode 4: Pool Party
Episode 3: When Moms Attack
Episode 2: Picture Day
Episode 1: Rumors