Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness (2011)


Genre: Animation , Short , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Family , Fantasy

Plot: Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness tells the continuing adventures of Po as he trains, protects, fights, teaches, learns, stumbles, talks too much, and geeks out as the newest hero in the Valley of Peace. Now living in the barracks with the Furious Five, Po will have to take on his many new responsibilities, his many new adversaries, and his many old pounds in the continuing adventures of the Dragon Warrior. And kick some serious boo-tay. Read More



Episode 28: Emperor's Rule (2)
Episode 27: Emperor's Rule (1)
Episode 26: Face Full of Fear
Episode 25: See No Weevil
Episode 24: The First Five
Episode 23: Goose Chase
Episode 22: Camp Ping
Episode 21: Po the Croc
Episode 20: Forsaken and Furious
Episode 19: Youth in Re-Volt
Episode 18: The Real Dragon Warrior
Episode 17: Apocalypse Yao
Episode 16: Eternal Chord
Episode 15: A Stitch in Time
Episode 14: The Hunger Game
Episode 13: Kung Fu Club
Episode 12: Crazy Little Ling Called Love
Episode 11: Croc You Like a Hurricane
Episode 10: Po Picks a Pocket
Episode 9: The Goosefather
Episode 8: Serpent's Tooth
Episode 7: Mouth Off
Episode 6: The Way of the Prawn
Episode 5: A Thousand and Twenty Questions
Episode 4: Mind Over Manners
Episode 3: The Break Up
Episode 2: War of the Noodles
Episode 1: Shifu's Ex
Episode 25: Qilin Time
Episode 24: Secret Admirer
Episode 23: Mama Told Me not to Kung Fu
Episode 22: Five is Enough
Episode 21: Bride of Po
Episode 20: The Secret Museum of Kung Fu
Episode 19: Crane on a Wire
Episode 18: A Tigress Tale
Episode 17: Shoot the Messenger
Episode 16: The Midnight Stranger
Episode 15: Invitation Only
Episode 14: The Maltese Mantis
Episode 13: The Spirit Orbs of Master Ding
Episode 12: Terror Cotta
Episode 11: Shifu's Back
Episode 10: Present Tense
Episode 9: Master and the Panda
Episode 8: Enter the Dragon (2)
Episode 7: Enter the Dragon (1)
Episode 6: Bosom Enemies
Episode 5: Kung Shoes
Episode 4: The Po Who Cried Ghost
Episode 3: The Most Dangerous Po
Episode 2: Royal Pain
Episode 1: Kung Fu Day Care
Episode 26: Monkey in the Middle
Episode 25: Father Crime
Episode 24: Hall of Lame
Episode 23: Love Stings
Episode 22: Has-Been Hero
Episode 21: In With the Old
Episode 20: My Favorite Yao
Episode 19: Challenge Day
Episode 18: Po Fans Out
Episode 17: Big Bro Po
Episode 16: Ladies of the Shade
Episode 15: The Kung Fu Kid
Episode 14: Ghost of Oogway
Episode 13: Master Ping
Episode 12: Rhino's Revenge
Episode 11: Sight for Sore Eyes
Episode 10: Bad Po
Episode 9: Owl Be Back
Episode 8: Jailhouse Panda
Episode 7: Hometown Hero
Episode 6: Good Croc, Bad Croc
Episode 5: Fluttering Finger Mindslip
Episode 4: Chain Reaction
Episode 3: Sticky Situation
Episode 2: The Princess and the Po
Episode 1: Scorpion's Sting