Killjoys (2015)


Plot: Killjoys is a fast-paced space adventure about a trio of hard-living, party-loving bounty hunters working for the R.A.C., (Reclamation Apprehension Coalition), an Independent interplanetary organization of assassins and retrieval experts who are known across the J cluster as Killjoys. The show centers on their lives and activities in the Quad--a heavily populated planetary system--ruled by a tyrannical class-based corporation known as the company. With the whole system verging on revolutionary war and their own bloody pasts finally catching up with them, the three struggle daily to maintain their R.A.C neutrality by focusing on the only law a Killjoy won't break "The Warrant is all". Read More



Episode 10: Last Dance
Episode 9: Terraformance Anxiety
Episode 8: Don't Stop Beweaving
Episode 7: Cherchez La Bitch
Episode 6: Three Mutineers
Episode 5: A Bout, A Girl
Episode 4: Ship Outta Luck
Episode 3: Three Killjoys and a Lady
Episode 2: Blame It on the Rain
Episode 1: Run, Yala, Run
Episode 10: Sporemageddon
Episode 9: The Kids Are Alright
Episode 8: It Takes a Pillage
Episode 7: O Mother, Where Art Thou?
Episode 6: Baby, Face Killer
Episode 5: Greening Pains
Episode 4: What to Expect When You're Expecting... An Alien Parasite
Episode 3: Bro-d Trip
Episode 2: Johnny Dangerously
Episode 1: The Warrior Princess Bride
Episode 10: Wargasm
Episode 9: Reckoning Ball
Episode 8: Heist, Heist, Baby
Episode 7: The Wolf You Feed
Episode 6: Necropolis Now
Episode 5: Attack the Rack
Episode 4: The Lion, the Witch & the Warlord
Episode 3: The Hullen Have Eyes
Episode 2: A Skinner, Darkly
Episode 1: Boondoggie
Episode 10: How to Kill Friends and Influence People
Episode 9: Johnny Be Good
Episode 8: Full Metal Monk
Episode 7: Heart-Shaped Box
Episode 6: I Love Lucy
Episode 5: Meet the Parents
Episode 4: Schooled
Episode 3: Shaft
Episode 2: Wild, Wild Westerley
Episode 1: Dutch and the Real Girl
Episode 10: Escape Velocity
Episode 9: Enemy Khlyen
Episode 8: Come the Rain
Episode 7: Kiss Kiss, Bye Bye
Episode 6: One Blood
Episode 5: A Glitch in the System
Episode 4: Vessel
Episode 3: The Harvest
Episode 2: The Sugar Point Run
Episode 1: Bangarang