Kickin' It (2011)


Plot: Kickin' It is an American martial arts inspired comedy television series, which debuted on June 13, 2011 on Disney XD. Created and executive produced by Jim O'Doherty, the series is rated TV-Y7 and follows the karate instructor at an under-performing martial arts academy, played by Jason Earles, and his five misfit students, played by Leo Howard, Dylan Riley Snyder, Mateo Arias, Olivia Holt and Alex Christian Jones. On September 20, 2011, Disney XD announced the series had been renewed for a second season. The show's second season premiered on April 2, 2012. Disney XD announced on November 5, 2012 that the series had been renewed for a third season and would go into production in January 2013. The third season premiered on April 1, 2013. Alex Christian Jones is not a main cast member for the third season. In August 2013, Disney XD ordered a fourth season of the series, which is scheduled to air in 2014. Olivia Holt is leaving the fourth season cast to star in the Disney Channel series I Didn't Do It. Read More



Episode 18: The Grandmaster
Episode 17: You Don't Know Jack
Episode 16: Bringing Down the House
Episode 15: Kickin' It In The Office
Episode 14: Seaford Hustle
Episode 13: Martinez & Malone: Mall Cops!
Episode 12: Full Metal Jack
Episode 11: Tightroping the Shark
Episode 10: Fight at the Museum
Episode 9: The Battle of Seaford Hill
Episode 8: That Amazing Krupnick
Episode 7: Invasion of the Ghost Pirates
Episode 6: RV There Yet?
Episode 5: Nerd with a Cape
Episode 4: The Stang
Episode 3: From Zeroes to Heroes
Episode 2: Gold Diggers
Episode 1: The Boys Are Back In Town
Episode 22: Wasabi Forever
Episode 21: Return of Spyfall
Episode 20: How Bobby Got His Groove Back
Episode 19: Queen of Karts
Episode 18: School of Jack
Episode 17: Home Alone in School
Episode 16: Mamma Mima
Episode 15: Temple of Doom
Episode 14: Seaford, We Have a Problem
Episode 13: Fawlty Temple
Episode 12: The New Girl
Episode 11: Gabby's Gold
Episode 10: Sensei & Sensibility
Episode 9: Win, Lose or Ty
Episode 8: Two Dates and a Funeral
Episode 7: Jack Stands Alone
Episode 6: Witless Protection
Episode 5: Meet the McKrupniks
Episode 4: The Sub Sinker
Episode 3: Glove Hurts
Episode 2: Dueling Dojos
Episode 1: Spyfall
Episode 24: Oh, Christmas Nuts!
Episode 22: Kickin' It On Our Own (Part 1)
Episode 21: Karate Games
Episode 20: New Jack City
Episode 19: All the President’s Friends
Episode 18: Sole Brothers
Episode 17: Wazombie Warriors
Episode 16: Wedding Crashers
Episode 15: A Slip Down Memory Lane
Episode 14: Hit the Road Jack
Episode 13: The Chosen One
Episode 12: Kickin' It Old School
Episode 11: Kim of Kong
Episode 10: Indiana Eddie
Episode 9: Dojo Day Care
Episode 8: Buddyguards
Episode 7: It Takes Two to Tangle
Episode 6: Capture The Flag
Episode 5: Skate Rat
Episode 4: Eddie Cries Uncle
Episode 3: We are Family
Episode 2: My Left Foot
Episode 1: Rock 'em Sock 'em Rudy
Episode 21: Rowdy Rudy
Episode 20: The Wrath of Swan
Episode 19: Kickin' It in China
Episode 18: Reality Fights
Episode 17: Breaking Board
Episode 16: Dude, Where's My Sword?
Episode 15: The Great Escape
Episode 14: Badge of Honor
Episode 13: Clash of the Titans
Episode 12: Boo Gi Nights
Episode 11: Kung Fu Cop
Episode 10: The Commercial
Episode 9: Wax on, Wax off
Episode 8: Ricky Weaver
Episode 7: All the Wrong Moves
Episode 6: Road to Wasabi
Episode 5: Swords and Magic
Episode 4: Dojo Day Afternoon
Episode 3: Dummy Dancing
Episode 2: Fat Chance
Episode 1: Wasabi Warriors