Kenny Hotz's Triumph of the Will (2011)


Genre: Comedy , Crime , Reality-tv

Plot: In his all-new high-stakes series, Kenny Hotz is finished with trivial tit-for-tat competitions and is ready to conquer the world. Each episode of Kenny Hotz’s Triumph of the Will finds Kenny taking on nearly impossible missions with a Dateline approach, like proving that pigs are too smart to be eaten and trying to find love for his widowed mother. Although he is driven by a personal and higher moral agenda, viewers can expect his tactics to be unconventional and unpredictable. Kenny Hotz’s Triumph of the Will is a six episode half-hour episodic series. Executive Produced by John Morayniss and Noreen Halpern of Entertainment One, Kenny Hotz's Triumph of the Will premieres Friday, July 22 at 10 p.m. ET. Read More



Episode 6: Kennibal
Episode 5: The French Reconnection
Episode 4: Take My Mom...Please!
Episode 3: Children of Abraham
Episode 2: Sowschwitz
Episode 1: Rags to Bitches