Just Shoot Me (1997)


Plot: The show follows the staff at the fictional fashion magazine Blush. The show originally centered on Maya Gallo, played by Laura San Giacomo, a feminist writer, who reluctantly takes a job at the glamour magazine, owned by her father, the Donald Trump-like Jack Gallo played by George Segal (who in the story has a rivalry with Donald Trump). The cast includes womanizing (and usually over-sensitive) photographer Elliot DiMauro, and the heavy drinking and sexually promiscuous ex-model Nina Van Horn. Read More



Episode 24: Strange Bedfellows
Episode 23: The Goodbye Girl
Episode 22: Evaluate This!
Episode 21: Future Issues
Episode 20: For the Last Time, I Do
Episode 19: The Last Temptation of Elliott
Episode 18: Son of a Preacher Man
Episode 17: My Fair Finchy
Episode 16: Donnie Redeemed
Episode 15: A Simple Kiss of Fate
Episode 14: Rivals in Romance
Episode 13: There's Something About Allison
Episode 12: The Talented Mr. Finch
Episode 11: The Comedy Stylings of Rivers & Red
Episode 10: Pictures of Lily
Episode 9: Watch Your Backdraft
Episode 8: It's Raining Babies
Episode 7: The Write Stuff
Episode 6: That Burning Passion
Episode 5: Da Sister Who Loved DiMauro
Episode 4: Halloween? Halloween!
Episode 3: Nina and the Rocker
Episode 2: Mr. Jealousy
Episode 1: Guess Who's Coming to Blush
Episode 22: The Boys in the Band
Episode 21: The Bad Grandma
Episode 20: The Burning House
Episode 19: Blush Gets Some Therapy
Episode 18: The Book of Jack
Episode 17: Educating Finch
Episode 16: A Beautiful Mind
Episode 15: Blind Ambition
Episode 14: Friends and Neighbors
Episode 13: About a Boy
Episode 12: Liotta? Liotta!
Episode 11: Nina Van Grandma
Episode 10: Nina Van Mom
Episode 9: Christmas? Christmas!
Episode 8: The Haves and the Have-Mores
Episode 7: The Impossible Dream
Episode 6: Finch Chasing Amy
Episode 5: Maya Judging Amy
Episode 4: Bye Bye Binnie
Episode 3: The Two Faces of Finch (2)
Episode 2: The Two Faces of Finch (1)
Episode 1: Finch in the Dogg House
Episode 22: At Long Last Allie
Episode 21: Maya Stops Thinking
Episode 20: Sugar Momma
Episode 19: Fanny Finch
Episode 18: Erlene and Boo
Episode 17: Where's Poppa?
Episode 16: Sid & Nina
Episode 15: Maya's and Tigers and Deans, Oh My
Episode 14: The Auction
Episode 13: The Proposal (2)
Episode 12: The Proposal (1)
Episode 11: The Gift Piggy
Episode 10: Finch and the Fighter
Episode 9: Dog Day Afternoon
Episode 8: Slamming Jack
Episode 7: The First Thanksgiving
Episode 6: Brandi, You're a Fine Girl
Episode 5: Choosing to Be Super
Episode 4: Donnie Returns
Episode 3: Mum's the Word
Episode 2: A Night at the Plaza
Episode 1: Hit the Road, Jack
Episode 24: Fast Times at Finchmont High
Episode 23: A&E Biography: Nina Van Horn
Episode 22: Finch on Ice
Episode 21: When Nina Met Her Parents
Episode 20: Hot Nights in Paris
Episode 19: Blinded by the Right
Episode 18: Blackjack
Episode 17: With Thee I Swing
Episode 16: The Pirate of Love
Episode 15: Tea & Secrecy (2)
Episode 14: Paradise by the Dashboard Light (1)
Episode 13: Dial 'N' for Murder
Episode 12: When Nina Met Elliott's Mother
Episode 11: Prescription for Love
Episode 10: Jack Gets Tough
Episode 9: Love is in the Air
Episode 8: First Date
Episode 7: An Axe to Grind
Episode 6: Hello Goodbye
Episode 5: Jack Vents
Episode 4: Finch Gets Dick
Episode 3: Blackmail Photographer
Episode 2: When Nina Met Elliott
Episode 1: A Divorce to Remember
Episode 25: The Odd Couple (2)
Episode 24: The Odd Couple (1)
Episode 23: Nina's Choice
Episode 22: Shaking Private Trainer
Episode 21: Softball
Episode 20: And the Femmy Goes To...
Episode 19: Maya's Nude Photos
Episode 18: Miss Pretty
Episode 17: Toy Story
Episode 16: Hostess to Murder
Episode 15: Nina Sees Red (2)
Episode 14: Nina Sees Red (1)
Episode 13: Lies & Dolls
Episode 12: A Spy in the House of Me
Episode 11: Slow Donnie
Episode 10: How the Finch Stole Christmas
Episode 9: How Nina Got Her Groove Back
Episode 8: The List
Episode 7: Puppetmaster
Episode 6: The Withholder
Episode 5: Two Girls for Every Boy
Episode 4: Funny Girl
Episode 3: The Mask
Episode 2: Steamed
Episode 1: What the Teddy Bear Saw
Episode 25: War and Sleaze
Episode 24: Eve of Destruction
Episode 23: Rescue Me
Episode 22: The Emperor
Episode 21: Amblushed
Episode 20: Jack's Old Partner
Episode 19: Bravefinch
Episode 18: The Kiss
Episode 17: Nina's Bikini
Episode 16: College or Collagen
Episode 15: Nina in the Cantina
Episode 14: The Walk
Episode 13: Pass the Salt
Episode 12: In the Company of Maya
Episode 11: Sewer!
Episode 10: Elliott the Geek
Episode 9: Jesus, It's Christmas
Episode 8: Sweet Charity
Episode 7: Twice Burned
Episode 6: My Dinner with Woody
Episode 5: King Lear Jet
Episode 4: La Cage
Episode 3: Old Boyfriends
Episode 2: The Assistant
Episode 1: The Experiment
Episode 6: Lemon Wacky Hello
Episode 5: In Your Dreams
Episode 4: Nina's Birthday
Episode 3: Secretary's Day
Episode 2: The Devil and Maya Gallo
Episode 1: Back Issues