Just Roll With It (2019)


Genre: Comedy , Family

Plot: Filmed before a studio audience, "Just Roll With It" blends improvisational comedy with a scripted family sitcom that allows the studio audience the opportunity to select the direction of key scenes. This unique series follows the newly blended Bennett-Blatt family-preteen stepsiblings Blair and Owen and their fun-loving parents Rachel and Byron-as they navigate everyday family life and the ups and downs of adolescence while balancing a household of contrasting personalities. Blair, often a rebel without a cause, is the polar opposite of her very regimented but loving mom Rachel, who is a decorated military veteran and station manager for BEATZ 101. Owen, a model student who thrives when following rules and detailed schedules, tries to manage his creative and charismatic father Byron, an on-air radio personality on BEATZ 101. Through it all, the Bennett-Blatts, and the actors who play them, take whatever life-and the studio audience-throws at them - and they "Just Roll With It." Written by Disney Read More



Episode 12: The Most Wonderful Crime of the Year
Episode 11: Maybe Baby
Episode 10: Owen's Bromance
Episode 9: The Preventers Directive: Part Two: The End Part
Episode 8: The Preventers Directive
Episode 7: Shayna Pennsylvania
Episode 6: Aliens Among Us
Episode 5: Grandma & Grandpa Sittin' In A Tree
Episode 2: The Most Brilliant Blair in the World
Episode 21: The People vs. Blair Bennett
Episode 20: Owen and Blair in the Morning
Episode 19: Merry Christmas Mr. Gooch
Episode 18: OwenFest
Episode 17: Family Squabbles
Episode 16: The Big Sneak
Episode 15: Gator's Reunion
Episode 14: Snow Way Out
Episode 13: The Tutor
Episode 12: Root of All Fears
Episode 11: Just Roll With It: You Decide LIVE!
Episode 10: And Gator Makes Five
Episode 9: General Nuisance
Episode 8: Bringing Up Toilet
Episode 7: The Elevator
Episode 6: Karate Wars IV: Dawn of the Karate Wars
Episode 5: Date Fright
Episode 4: No Thank For Your Service
Episode 3: Blair Gets Grounded
Episode 2: The Birthday War
Episode 1: Career Day Catastrophe