Johnny Test (2005)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Family , Sci-fi

Plot: Crafty 11-year-old Johnny Test and his genetically modified talking dog go on high-octane adventures to save his family (and the world) from disaster. Johnny Test is an American-Canadian animated television series produced by Warner Bros. Animation, for the first season, and Cookie Jar, for the remainder of the series. It premiered on Kids' WB, on September 17, 2005, which continued to air the series through its second and third seasons. The rest of the series aired on Cartoon Network, from its debut on January 7, 2008, in the United States and internationally. In Canada, the series aired on Teletoon, premiering September 8, 2006. Read More



Episode 26: Johnny vs. The Mummy
Episode 25: iJohnny
Episode 24: The Destruction of Johnny X
Episode 23: X-Ray Johnny
Episode 22: Johnny Double Coupon
Episode 21: Johnny Johnny
Episode 20: Johnny Degrees Below Zero
Episode 19: Old School Johnny
Episode 18: Johnny Get Yer Gum
Episode 17: The Quantum of Johnny
Episode 16: Tom and Johnny
Episode 15: My Johnny Guard
Episode 14: Johnny's Big Dumb Sisters
Episode 13: Johnny's Amazing Cookie Company
Episode 12: Johnny's Trophy Case
Episode 11: Dukey Jekyll and Johnny Hyde
Episode 10: The Johnnyminster Dog Show
Episode 9: Papa Johnny
Episode 8: No Homework for Johnny
Episode 7: Dark Johnny
Episode 6: Johnny on the Spot
Episode 5: Runaway Johnny
Episode 4: Johnny BC
Episode 3: Join the Johnny Scouts
Episode 2: Porta Johnny
Episode 1: Johnny's New Baby Sisters
Episode 13: Johnnyitis
Episode 12: When Johnny Comes Marching Home
Episode 11: Coming to a Johnny Near You
Episode 10: Johnny Holiday
Episode 9: Johnny Test: Monster Starter
Episode 8: Bath Time for Johnny
Episode 7: Johnny'mon
Episode 6: Johnny Applesauce
Episode 5: Here Johnny, Here Boy
Episode 4: Johnny vs. Dukey
Episode 3: Johnny X and the Attack of the Snowmen
Episode 2: Stinkin' Johnny
Episode 1: Johnny vs. Bling-Bling Boy 3
Episode 13: 101 Johnnies
Episode 12: The Enchanted Land of Johnnia
Episode 11: The Revenge of Johnny X
Episode 10: Phat Johnny
Episode 9: Johnny's Pet Day
Episode 8: Johnny Mint Chip
Episode 7: Saturday's Alright for Johnny
Episode 6: Johnny's Got a Brand New Dad
Episode 5: Johnnyland
Episode 4: Johnny vs. Bling-Bling Boy 2
Episode 3: JTV
Episode 2: Johnny's Turbo Toy Force
Episode 1: Hoist the Johnny Roger
Episode 13: Johnny and the Mega Roboticles
Episode 12: Take Your Johnny to Work Day
Episode 11: Johnny’s Super Smartypants
Episode 10: Johnny’s House of Horrors
Episode 9: Johnny and the Ice Pigs
Episode 8: Johnny and the Amazing Turbo Action Backpack
Episode 7: Deep Sea Johnny
Episode 6: Johnny Test: Extreme Crime Stopper
Episode 5: Johnny Test: Party Monster
Episode 4: Johnny Impossible
Episode 3: Johnny vs. Bling-Bling Boy
Episode 2: Johnny X
Episode 1: Johnny to the Center of the Earth