Jackie Chan Adventures (2000)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy

Plot: "Jackie Chan Adventures" is the exciting new animated series from world-famous action hero Jackie Chan. You've never seen Jackie like this! Archeologist Jackie Chan's 11-year-old niece Jade proves action runs in the family when she arrives from Hong Kong to live with Jackie and his wise, old uncle in San Francisco. Meanwhile, Jackie has found an ancient Chinese talisman, and now he's got government agents and gangsters chasing after him. Soon, Jackie and Jade learn the secret powers of the Rooster talisman and must use magic and martial arts to stop the villainous Valmont and his thugs from stealing the powerful prize for their own purposes. When Jackie and Jade travel to Mexico to find the next talisman, Jackie ends up in the ring with world class wrestler El Toro Fuerte. He quickly discovers the Ox talisman but Valmont's goons are on his tail. Jackie and Jade team up with the mighty wrestler to battle the bad guys in a championship match of good vs. evil. Read More



Episode 13: The Powers That Be (2)
Episode 12: The Powers That Be (1)
Episode 11: J2: Revisited
Episode 10: Weight and See
Episode 9: Stealing Thunder
Episode 8: Clash of the Titanics
Episode 7: Antler Action
Episode 6: Mirror, Mirror
Episode 5: The Demon Beneath My Wings
Episode 4: Dragon Scouts
Episode 3: Black and White and Chi All Over
Episode 2: It's All in the Game
Episode 1: Relics of Demons Past
Episode 13: Ninja Twilight
Episode 12: The J-Tots
Episode 11: J2: Rise of the Dragons
Episode 10: Déjà Vu
Episode 9: The Good Guys
Episode 8: The Shadow Eaters
Episode 7: Half a Mask of Kung-Fu
Episode 6: Fright Fight Night
Episode 5: The Demon Behind
Episode 4: Black Magic
Episode 3: The Amazing T-Troop
Episode 2: Samurai Ratso
Episode 1: The Masks of the Shadowkhan
Episode 17: Attack of the J-Clones
Episode 16: A Night at the Opera
Episode 15: Re-Enter the Dragon
Episode 14: Tohru Who?
Episode 13: Animal Crackers
Episode 12: The Ox-Head Incident
Episode 11: Little Valmont, Big Jade
Episode 10: A Jolly J-Team Xmas
Episode 9: The Invisible Mom
Episode 8: Sheep in, Sheep Out
Episode 7: Rabbit Run
Episode 6: When Pigs Fly
Episode 5: Monkey a Go-Go
Episode 4: Aztec Rat Race
Episode 3: Viva Las Jackies
Episode 2: The Powers Unleashed
Episode 1: Re-Enter the J Team
Episode 39: The Amazing T-Girl
Episode 38: I'll Be a Monkey's Puppet
Episode 37: Shrink Rap
Episode 36: The Good, the Bad, the Blind, the Deaf and the Mute
Episode 35: Chi of the Vampire
Episode 34: The Chan Who Knew Too Much
Episode 33: Glove Story
Episode 32: The Chosen One
Episode 31: Tough Luck
Episode 30: Pleasure Cruise
Episode 29: Enter the Cat
Episode 28: Demon World (2)
Episode 27: Demon World (1)
Episode 26: The Eighth Door
Episode 25: The New Atlantis
Episode 24: The King and Jade
Episode 23: Into the Mouth of Evil
Episode 22: Danger in the Deep Freeze
Episode 21: Scouts Honor
Episode 20: The Return of the Pussycat
Episode 19: Demon in Di-Skies (Tale of the Demon Tail)
Episode 18: Agent Tag
Episode 17: Armor of the Gods
Episode 16: The Lotus Temple
Episode 15: Shanghai Moon
Episode 14: Origami
Episode 13: Queen of the Shadowkhan
Episode 12: Showdown in the Old West
Episode 11: And He Does His Own Stunts
Episode 10: Lost City of the Muntabs
Episode 9: Rumble in the Big House
Episode 8: The Curse of El Chupacabra
Episode 7: Jade Times Jade
Episode 6: The J-Team
Episode 5: The Stronger Evil
Episode 4: Mother of All Battles
Episode 3: Snake Hunt
Episode 2: The Warrior Incarnate
Episode 1: Through the Rabbit Hole
Episode 13: Day of the Dragon
Episode 12: The Tiger and the Pussycat
Episode 11: The Dog and Piggy Show
Episode 10: The Jade Monkey
Episode 9: The Rock
Episode 8: Tough Break
Episode 7: Bullies
Episode 6: Project A, for Astral
Episode 5: Shell Game
Episode 4: Enter the Viper
Episode 3: The Mask of El Toro Fuerte
Episode 2: The Power Within
Episode 1: The Dark Hand