It's Okay to Not Be Okay (2020)


Plot: A story about a man employed in a psychiatric ward and a woman who is a popular writer of children's books. The drama tells the story of Moon Kang Tae, a community health worker at a psychiatric ward who doesn't have time for love, and Go Moon Young, a successful children's book author with antisocial behavior who seems to have never known love. After meeting one another, the two slowly begin to heal each other's emotional wounds. Read More



Episode 16: Finding the Real Face
Episode 15: A Tale of Two Brothers
Episode 14: The Hand, the Monkfish
Episode 13: The Father of the Two Sisters
Episode 12: Romeo and Juliet
Episode 11: The Ugly Duckling
Episode 10: The Girl Who Cried Wolf
Episode 9: King Donkey Ears
Episode 8: Beauty and the Beast
Episode 7: The Cheerful Dog
Episode 6: Bluebeard's Secret
Episode 5: Rapunzel and the Cursed Castle
Episode 4: Zombie Kid
Episode 3: Sleeping Witch
Episode 2: The Lady in Red Shoes
Episode 1: The Boy Who Fed on Nightmares