It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (2005)


Genre: Comedy

Plot: Four egocentric friends who run a neighborhood Irish pub in Philadelphia try to find their way through the adult world of work and relationships. Unfortunately, their warped views and precarious judgments often lead them to trouble, creating a myriad of uncomfortable situations that usually only get worse before they get better. Read More



Episode 10: Waiting for Big Mo
Episode 9: A Woman's Right to Chop
Episode 8: Paddy's Has a Jumper
Episode 7: The Gang Solves Global Warming
Episode 6: The Janitor Always Mops Twice
Episode 5: The Gang Texts
Episode 4: The Gang Chokes
Episode 3: Dee Day
Episode 2: Thunder Gun 4: Maximum Cool
Episode 1: The Gang Gets Romantic
Episode 10: Mac Finds His Pride
Episode 9: The Gang Wins the Big Game
Episode 8: Charlie's Home Alone
Episode 7: The Gang Does a Clip Show
Episode 6: The Gang Solves the Bathroom Problem
Episode 5: The Gang Gets New Wheels
Episode 4: Time's Up for the Gang
Episode 3: The Gang Beats Boggs: Ladies Reboot
Episode 2: The Gang Escapes
Episode 1: The Gang Makes Paddy's Great Again
Episode 10: Dennis' Double Life
Episode 9: A Cricket's Tale
Episode 8: The Gang Tends Bar
Episode 7: PTSDee
Episode 6: Hero or Hate Crime?
Episode 5: Making Dennis Reynolds a Murderer
Episode 4: Wolf Cola: A Public Relations Nightmare
Episode 3: Old Lady House: A Situation Comedy
Episode 2: The Gang Goes to a Water Park
Episode 1: The Gang Turns Black
Episode 10: The Gang Goes to Hell (2)
Episode 9: The Gang Goes to Hell (1)
Episode 8: Charlie Catches a Leprechaun
Episode 7: McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century
Episode 6: Being Frank
Episode 5: Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs
Episode 4: Dee Made a Smut Film
Episode 3: The Gang Hits the Slopes
Episode 2: Frank Falls out the Window
Episode 1: Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo
Episode 10: Ass Kickers United: Mac and Charlie Join a Cult
Episode 9: Frank Retires
Episode 8: The Gang Goes on Family Fight
Episode 7: Mac Kills His Dad
Episode 6: The Gang Misses the Boat
Episode 5: The Gang Spies Like U.S.
Episode 4: Charlie Work
Episode 3: Psycho Pete Returns
Episode 2: The Gang Group Dates
Episode 1: The Gang Beats Boggs
Episode 10: The Gang Squashes Their Beefs
Episode 9: The Gang Makes Lethal Weapon 6
Episode 8: Flowers for Charlie
Episode 7: The Gang Gets Quarantined
Episode 6: The Gang Saves the Day
Episode 5: Mac Day
Episode 4: Mac and Dennis Buy a Timeshare
Episode 3: The Gang Tries Desperately to Win an Award
Episode 2: Gun Fever Too: Still Hot
Episode 1: The Gang Broke Dee
Episode 10: Reynolds vs. Reynolds: The Cereal Defense
Episode 9: The Gang Dines Out
Episode 8: Charlie Rules the World
Episode 7: Frank's Back in Business
Episode 6: Charlie's Mom Has Cancer
Episode 5: The Gang Gets Analyzed
Episode 4: Charlie and Dee Find Love
Episode 3: The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Massacre
Episode 2: The Gang Recycles Their Trash
Episode 1: Pop-Pop: The Final Solution
Episode 13: The Gang's Revenge (2)
Episode 12: The High School Reunion (1)
Episode 11: Thunder Gun Express
Episode 10: How Mac Got Fat
Episode 9: The Gang Gets Trapped
Episode 8: The ANTI-Social Network
Episode 7: Chardee MacDennis: The Game of Games
Episode 6: The Storm of the Century
Episode 5: Frank's Brother
Episode 4: Sweet Dee Gets Audited
Episode 3: Frank Reynolds' Little Beauties
Episode 2: The Gang Goes to the Jersey Shore
Episode 1: Frank's Pretty Woman
Episode 13: A Very Sunny Christmas
Episode 12: Dee Gives Birth
Episode 11: The Gang Gets Stranded in the Woods
Episode 10: Charlie Kelly: King of the Rats
Episode 9: Dee Reynolds: Shaping America's Youth
Episode 8: The Gang Gets a New Member
Episode 7: Who Got Dee Pregnant?
Episode 6: Mac's Mom Burns Her House Down
Episode 5: Mac and Charlie: White Trash
Episode 4: Mac's Big Break
Episode 3: The Gang Buys a Boat
Episode 2: Dennis Gets Divorced
Episode 1: Mac Fights Gay Marriage
Episode 12: The Gang Reignites the Rivalry
Episode 11: Mac and Charlie Write a Movie
Episode 10: The D.E.N.N.I.S. System
Episode 9: Mac and Dennis Break Up
Episode 8: Paddy's Pub: Home of the Original Kitten Mittens
Episode 7: The Gang Wrestles for the Troops
Episode 6: The World Series Defense
Episode 5: The Waitress Is Getting Married
Episode 4: The Gang Gives Frank an Intervention
Episode 3: The Great Recession
Episode 2: The Gang Hits the Road
Episode 1: The Gang Exploits the Mortgage Crisis
Episode 13: The Nightman Cometh
Episode 12: The Gang Gets Extreme: Home Makeover Edition
Episode 11: The Gang Cracks the Liberty Bell
Episode 10: Sweet Dee Has a Heart Attack
Episode 9: Dennis Reynolds: An Erotic Life
Episode 8: Paddy's Pub: The Worst Bar in Philadelphia
Episode 7: Who Pooped the Bed?
Episode 6: Mac & Charlie Die (2)
Episode 5: Mac & Charlie Die (1)
Episode 4: Mac's Banging the Waitress
Episode 3: America's Next Top Paddy's Billboard Model Contest
Episode 2: The Gang Solves the Gas Crisis
Episode 1: Mac and Dennis: Manhunters
Episode 15: The Gang Dances Their Asses Off
Episode 14: Bums: Making a Mess All Over the City
Episode 13: The Gang Gets Whacked (2)
Episode 12: The Gang Gets Whacked (1)
Episode 11: Dennis Looks Like a Registered Sex Offender
Episode 10: Mac is a Serial Killer
Episode 9: Sweet Dee's Dating a Retarded Person
Episode 8: Frank Sets Sweet Dee On Fire
Episode 7: The Gang Sells Out
Episode 6: The Gang Solves the North Korea Situation
Episode 5: The Aluminum Monster vs. Fatty Magoo
Episode 4: The Gang Gets Held Hostage
Episode 3: Dennis and Dee's Mom Is Dead
Episode 2: The Gang Gets Invincible
Episode 1: The Gang Finds a Dumpster Baby
Episode 10: Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad
Episode 9: Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody's Ass
Episode 8: The Gang Runs for Office
Episode 7: The Gang Exploits a Miracle
Episode 6: The Gang Gives Back
Episode 5: Hundred Dollar Baby
Episode 4: Mac Bangs Dennis' Mom
Episode 3: Dennis and Dee Go on Welfare
Episode 2: The Gang Goes Jihad
Episode 1: Charlie Gets Crippled
Episode 7: Charlie Got Molested
Episode 6: The Gang Finds a Dead Guy
Episode 5: Gun Fever
Episode 4: Charlie Has Cancer
Episode 3: Underage Drinking: A National Concern
Episode 2: Charlie Wants an Abortion
Episode 1: The Gang Gets Racist