Invader ZIM (2001)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Family , Horror , Sci-fi

Plot: Invader ZIM is an eccentric alien soldier from the planet Irk. He was banished from the Irken Empire after nearly destroying his home planet on an early mission. After begging his superiors, the Almighty Tallest Red and Purple, for another chance, they decide to get rid of him once and for all. They trick him into going on a "secret mission" to an obscure planet at the edge of the universe, a planet with the unlikely name of Earth, in hopes that he'll die along the way. But their trick backfires when ZIM safely reaches Earth and begins his ever-so-subtle conquest of it. He disguises himself as a schoolboy, and now the only person who can stop him is one kid - Dib, a somewhat insane paranormal researcher, who sees straight through ZIM's disguise and is intent on stopping his reign of "terror". The only problem is that neither of them is very good at stopping the other. Read More



Episode 10: The Frycook What Came from All That Space
Episode 9: Gaz, Taster of Pork
Episode 8: The Voting of the Doomed
Episode 7: Vindicated!
Episode 6: Dibship Rising
Episode 5: The Girl Who Cried Gnome
Episode 4: ZIM Eats Waffles
Episode 3: Mortos der Soulstealer
Episode 2: Backseat Drivers from Beyond the Stars
Episode 1: The Most Horrible X-mas Ever
Episode 36: Walk for Your Lives
Episode 35: Hobo 13
Episode 34: Dib's Wonderful Life of Doom
Episode 33: GIR Goes Crazy and Stuff
Episode 32: Tak: The Hideous New Girl
Episode 31: Lice
Episode 30: Megadoomer
Episode 29: The Sad, Sad Tale of Chickenfoot
Episode 28: Abducted
Episode 27: Battle of the Planets
Episode 26: FBI Warning of Doom
Episode 25: Door to Door
Episode 24: Future Dib
Episode 23: Mysterious Mysteries
Episode 22: Halloween Spectacular of Spooky Doom
Episode 21: Game Slave 2
Episode 20: Bolognius Maximus
Episode 19: Bloaty's Pizza Hog
Episode 18: Plague of Babies
Episode 17: Rise of the Zitboy
Episode 16: Planet Jackers
Episode 15: Bad, Bad Rubber Piggy
Episode 14: Invasion of the Idiot Dog Brain
Episode 13: Hamstergeddon
Episode 12: A Room with a Moose
Episode 11: Battle-Dib
Episode 10: Career Day
Episode 9: The Wettening
Episode 8: Attack of the Saucer Morons
Episode 7: Dark Harvest
Episode 6: Germs
Episode 5: NanoZIM
Episode 4: Bestest Friend
Episode 3: Walk of Doom
Episode 2: Parent Teacher Night
Episode 1: The Nightmare Begins