I Shouldn't Be Alive (2005)


Genre: Documentary , Biography , Drama , History

Plot: From the producers of "Touching the Void", the show features accounts of individuals and groups caught in dangerous scenarios, presented both through interviews and dramatic reenactments. The main focus is how the survivors survived and the decisions they made that kept them alive; not who survived and who died. Read More



Episode 6: Til Death Do Us Part
Episode 5: Climb out of Hell
Episode 4: Christmas Horror
Episode 3: First Date Nightmare
Episode 2: Blood on the Mountain
Episode 1: Avalanche!
Episode 11: Hike into Hell Canyon
Episode 10: Killer Crevasse
Episode 9: River of Fear
Episode 8: Vacation Nightmare
Episode 7: Alone in the Amazon
Episode 6: 76 Days Adrift
Episode 5: Death in the Sea of Cortez
Episode 3: Trapped on a Ledge - Edge of Death
Episode 2: Shipwrecked Family
Episode 7: Shattered on Impact
Episode 6: Fear in Freefall
Episode 5: Boys Adrift
Episode 4: Crushed and Alone
Episode 3: Nightmare on the Mountain
Episode 2: Date from Hell
Episode 1: Trapped in the Canyon
Episode 7: A Walk into Hell
Episode 6: Dive into Danger
Episode 5: Blood in the Water
Episode 4: Into the Heart of Darkness
Episode 3: Trapped Under the Ice
Episode 2: Frozen at 20,000 ft
Episode 1: Nightmare Canyon
Episode 6: Jaws of Death
Episode 5: Kidnap In the Killing Fields
Episode 4: Swept Away
Episode 3: Escape From the Amazon
Episode 2: Lost in the Snow
Episode 1: Shark Survivor