I Am Frankie (2017)


Genre: Comedy , Drama , Sci-fi

Plot: "I Am Frankie" is the story of Frankie, an experimental android who navigates the perils and wonders of being a teenager. Frankie looks like any other girl, but functions like the newest computer: complete with Internet access, extensive memory and a hard disk. Frankie goes to school and no one but the members of her family know her secret. She adapts to the real world quite well, despite having no feelings or emotions, but all that changes when she begins to experience family life, make friends and have a boyfriend. Read More



Episode 14: I am...Part of a Plan
Episode 10: I am...Next
Episode 20: I am...a Sitting Duck
Episode 19: I am...Caught
Episode 18: I am...Bound for Glory
Episode 17: I am...Hanging Out With a Boy!
Episode 16: I am...Hot on the Trail
Episode 15: I am...Not Alone
Episode 14: I am...Suspended
Episode 13: I am...Remote Controlled
Episode 12: I am...Hungry
Episode 11: I am...Speechless
Episode 10: I am...Crashing
Episode 9: I am...Disconnected
Episode 8: I am...Lost
Episode 7: I am...Heartbroken
Episode 6: I am...Battery Operated
Episode 5: I am...My Enemy's Friend?
Episode 4: I am...a Radio?
Episode 3: I am...a Rom-Com Fan
Episode 2: I am...in Danger (2)
Episode 1: I am...in Danger (1)