Greenleaf (2016)


Plot: The Greenleaf family, which runs sprawling Memphis megachurch Calvary Fellowship World Ministries, appears to be a loving and caring clan. Beneath the surface, though, exist scandalous secrets and lies. Greed, adultery and sibling rivalry are among the issues that threaten to test the family's faith and tear the group apart. The scandalous happenings are uncovered by Grace, the estranged daughter of church leader Bishop James Greenleaf, when she returns home after a 20-year absence. Read More



Episode 8: Behold
Episode 7: The Seventh Day
Episode 6: The Sixth Day
Episode 5: The Fifth Day
Episode 4: The Fourth Day
Episode 3: The Third Day
Episode 2: The Second Day
Episode 1: The First Day
Episode 10: Gratitude
Episode 9: God's Justice
Episode 8: Surprise!
Episode 7: Reunited
Episode 6: The Stranger
Episode 5: Unwanted
Episode 4: A Common Enemy
Episode 3: Visions and Dreams
Episode 2: Did I Lose You?
Episode 1: Original Sin
Episode 13: The New Life
Episode 12: Day of Reckoning
Episode 11: The End Is Near
Episode 10: The Promised Land
Episode 9: Runaway Train
Episode 8: Dea Abscondita
Episode 7: That Was Then
Episode 6: She Changes Everything
Episode 5: Closing Doors
Episode 4: The Underdog
Episode 3: Chain of Command
Episode 2: The Space Between
Episode 1: Strange Currents
Episode 16: The Pearl
Episode 15: Two By Two
Episode 14: The Father's Will
Episode 13: Silence and Loneliness
Episode 12: House Rules
Episode 11: Changing Season
Episode 10: Call Not Complete
Episode 9: The Bear
Episode 8: And The Sparks Fly Upward
Episode 7: Born to Trouble
Episode 6: The Royal Family
Episode 5: Point of No Return
Episode 4: Revival
Episode 3: A Mother's Love
Episode 2: Strange Bedfellows
Episode 1: A House Divided
Episode 13: What Are You Doing Here?
Episode 12: Veni, Vidi, Vici
Episode 11: Men Like Trees Walking
Episode 10: March to the Sea
Episode 9: The Broken Road
Episode 8: The Whole Book
Episode 7: One Train May Hide Another
Episode 6: Good Morning, Calvary
Episode 5: Meaningful Survival
Episode 4: Behind Closed Doors
Episode 3: We Shall See Him As He Is
Episode 2: The Baptism
Episode 1: A Time to Heal