Glenn Martin DDS (2009)


Genre: Animation , Comedy

Plot: Glenn Martin, DDS is an American stop-motion-animated television series that premiered on Nick at Nite on August 17, 2009. The series was produced by Tornante Animation in association with Cuppa Coffee Studio. Glenn Martin, DDS was Nick at Nite's fourth original series. The show premiered on March 18, 2010 on Sky1 in the UK and Ireland. Season two premiered on June 11, 2010. The show ended on November 7th, 2011. Read More



Episode 16: Glenn and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Episode 15: Camp, Part 2
Episode 14: Camp, Part 1
Episode 13: Glennhog Day
Episode 12: Volunteers
Episode 11: Dad News Bears
Episode 10: Courtney's Pony
Episode 9: Glenn Martin Christmas Cavalcade
Episode 8: Life Swap
Episode 7: Step-Brother
Episode 6: Fashion Show
Episode 5: Tooth Fairy
Episode 4: Jackie's Get-Witch-Quick Scheme
Episode 3: Footlooseball
Episode 2: Dog Show
Episode 1: Bust 'em Up
Episode 20: Funshine, U.S.A
Episode 19: Jackie of All Trades
Episode 18: Roller Derby
Episode 17: Vegas Strip
Episode 16: The Tooth Shall Set You Free
Episode 15: Hail to the Teeth (A.K.A. Obama-Nation)
Episode 14: Deck the Malls
Episode 13: Mom Dated That Guy?!
Episode 12: Halloween Hangover
Episode 11: Miami Spice
Episode 10: Little Miss Backstabber
Episode 9: Fatal Direction
Episode 8: Korea Opportunities
Episode 7: From Here to Fraternity
Episode 6: A Bromantic Getaway
Episode 5: We've Created a Mobster
Episode 4: Pimp My RV
Episode 3: Save the Tooth
Episode 2: The Grossest Show on Earth
Episode 1: Amish Anguish