Ghost Hunters International (2008)


Genre: Documentary

Plot: Ghost Hunters International was a spin-off series of Ghost Hunters that aired on Syfy. The series premiered on January 9, 2008. Like its parent series, GHI was a reality series that followed a team of paranormal investigators; whereas, the original series primarily covers only locations within the United States, the GHI team traveled around the world and documented some of the world's most legendary haunted locations. Read More



Episode 26: Soldiers of Misfortune: Puerto Rico
Episode 25: Shadows in the Dark: Scotland
Episode 24: Army Of The Dead: Serbia
Episode 23: Amsterdamned: Netherlands
Episode 22: Unfaithful Spirit: Germany
Episode 21: Ghosts of the Eastern Bloc: Ukraine and Poland
Episode 20: Hamlet's Castle
Episode 19: Pirates Of The Caribbean
Episode 18: Demons Of Nicaragua
Episode 17: The Devil's Wedding
Episode 16: Wolf's Lair
Episode 15: Sweeney Todd
Episode 14: The Spirit of Robin Hood
Episode 13: The Legend of Rose Hall
Episode 10: Port Arthur Penitentiary
Episode 9: Quarantine Station
Episode 8: Silver Shadow
Episode 7: Hitler's Ghost
Episode 6: Holy Ghost
Episode 5: Spirits of Italy
Episode 3: Gate To Hell
Episode 2: Skeleton In The Closet
Episode 1: Wicklow's Gaol
Episode 23: Karosta Prison
Episode 22: Ghosts In The City Of Lights
Episode 21: Spanish Scares
Episode 20: Unknown Soldiers
Episode 19: Buried Alive
Episode 18: Restless Souls of Sweden
Episode 17: A Call For Help
Episode 16: City of the Doomed
Episode 15: Real Felipe Fortress
Episode 14: Dracula's Castle
Episode 13: Tortured Souls
Episode 12: Hauntings of South Africa
Episode 11: Shattered Spirit
Episode 10: Castle of the Damned
Episode 9: Devil Dog
Episode 8: Larnach Castle
Episode 7: Frankenstein's Castle
Episode 6: Headless Haunting
Episode 5: Fortress of Fear
Episode 4: Haunted Village
Episode 3: Whispers From Beyond
Episode 2: Evil Unearthed
Episode 1: Chillingham