Fuller House (2016)


Plot: Fuller House is a spin-off series based on the hit ABC family sitcom Full House (1987-95) created and executive produced by Jeff Franklin for Netflix. D.J. Tanner-Fuller (Candace Cameron-Bure) is a recently widowed mom to a 13-year-old named Jackson (Michael Campion), 7-year-old named Max (Elias Harger), and a newborn son named Tommy (Fox and Dashiell Messitt). After realizing she is unable to cope with the demands of holding a full time job as a veterinarian in addition to raising three kids, her sister Stephanie (Jodie Sweetin) and childhood best friend Kimmy (Andrea Barber), who is also the mother of a 13-year-old daughter (Soni Bringas), offer to move in to bring up her children. Read More



Episode 18: Our Very Last Show, Again
Episode 17: Something Borrowed
Episode 16: The Nearlywed Game
Episode 15: Be Yourself, Free Yourself
Episode 14: Basic Training
Episode 13: College Tours
Episode 12: Cold Turkey
Episode 11: Three Weddings and a Musical
Episode 10: If the Suit Fits
Episode 9: A Modest Proposal
Episode 8: Five Dates with Kimmy Gibbler
Episode 7: DJ’s Amazing 40th Birthday Race
Episode 6: The Mayor’s Bird
Episode 5: Ready Player Fuller
Episode 4: Moms’ Night Out
Episode 3: Family Business
Episode 2: Hale's Kitchen
Episode 1: Welcome Home, Baby-to-Be-Named-Later
Episode 13: Opening Night
Episode 12: The Prom
Episode 11: It's Always Open
Episode 10: Golden-Toe Fuller
Episode 9: Perfect Sons
Episode 8: Driving Mr. Jackson
Episode 7: President Fuller
Episode 6: Angels' Night Out
Episode 5: No Escape
Episode 4: Ghosted
Episode 3: A Sense of Purpose
Episode 2: Big Night
Episode 1: Oh My Santa
Episode 18: Here Comes the Sun
Episode 17: Fullers in a Fog
Episode 16: Happily Ever After
Episode 15: Soul Sisters
Episode 14: Surrogate City
Episode 13: A Tommy Tale
Episode 12: Fast Times at Bayview High
Episode 11: Troller Coaster
Episode 10: My Best Friend's Japanese Wedding
Episode 9: Wedding or Not Here We Come
Episode 8: Maybe Baby
Episode 7: Say Yes to the Dress
Episode 6: M-M-M-My Ramona
Episode 5: Uncle Jesse's Adventures in Babysitting
Episode 4: My Little Hickey
Episode 3: Declarations of Independence
Episode 2: Break a Leg
Episode 1: Best Summer Ever
Episode 13: Happy New Year, Baby
Episode 12: Nutcrackers
Episode 11: DJ and Kimmy's High School Reunion
Episode 10: New Kids in the House
Episode 9: Glazed & Confused
Episode 8: A Tangled Web
Episode 7: Girl Talk
Episode 6: Fuller Thanksgiving
Episode 5: Doggy Daddy
Episode 4: Curse of Tanner Manor
Episode 3: Ramona's Not-So-Epic First Kiss
Episode 2: Mom Interference
Episode 1: Welcome Back
Episode 13: Love Is in the Air
Episode 12: Save the Dates
Episode 11: Partnership in the Night
Episode 10: A Giant Leap
Episode 9: War of the Roses
Episode 8: Secrets, Lies and Firetrucks
Episode 7: Ramona's Not-So-Epic Party
Episode 6: The Legend of El Explosivo
Episode 5: Mad Max
Episode 4: The Not-So-Great Escape
Episode 3: Funner House
Episode 2: Moving Day
Episode 1: Our Very First Show, Again