Friday the 13th: The Series (1987)


Genre: Horror

Plot: An old antique dealer made a pact with the Devil to sell cursed antiques. When he dies, his store is inherited by his niece Micki and her cousin Ryan. With the help of Jack Marshak, they fight to retrieve the antiques from the people who bought them to stop them from causing harm. Read More



Episode 20: The Charnel Pit
Episode 19: The Tree of Life
Episode 18: Spirit of Television
Episode 17: Jack-in-the-Box
Episode 16: My Wife as a Dog
Episode 15: The Long Road Home
Episode 14: Repetition
Episode 13: Midnight Riders
Episode 12: Epitaph for a Lonely Soul
Episode 11: Year of the Monkey
Episode 10: Mightier Than the Sword
Episode 9: Femme Fatale
Episode 8: Night Prey
Episode 7: Hate On Your Dial
Episode 6: Bad Penny
Episode 5: Stick It In Your Ear
Episode 4: Crippled Inside
Episode 3: Demon Hunter
Episode 1: The Prophecies (1)
Episode 26: Coven of Darkness
Episode 25: The Prisoner
Episode 24: The Shaman's Apprentice
Episode 23: The Maestro
Episode 22: Wedding Bell Blues
Episode 21: Wedding In Black
Episode 20: Mesmer's Bauble
Episode 19: The Butcher
Episode 18: A Friend to the End
Episode 17: The Mephisto Ring
Episode 16: Scarlet Cinema
Episode 15: Better Off Dead
Episode 14: Face of Evil
Episode 13: Eye of Death
Episode 12: The Playhouse
Episode 11: The Sweetest Sting
Episode 10: Night Hunger
Episode 9: 13 O'Clock
Episode 8: Read My Lips
Episode 7: Wax Magic
Episode 6: Master of Disguise
Episode 5: Symphony in B#
Episode 4: Tails I Live, Heads You Die
Episode 3: And Now the News
Episode 2: The Voodoo Mambo
Episode 1: Doorway to Hell
Episode 26: Bottle of Dreams
Episode 25: What a Mother Wouldn't Do
Episode 24: Pipe Dream
Episode 23: Badge of Honor
Episode 22: The Pirate's Promise
Episode 21: Double Exposure
Episode 20: The Quilt of Hathor: The Awakening (2)
Episode 19: The Quilt of Hathor (1)
Episode 18: Brain Drain
Episode 17: The Electrocutioner
Episode 16: Tattoo
Episode 15: Vanity's Mirror
Episode 14: Bedazzled
Episode 13: The Baron's Bride
Episode 12: Faith Healer
Episode 11: Scarecrow
Episode 10: Tales of the Undead
Episode 9: Root of All Evil
Episode 8: Shadow Boxer
Episode 7: Doctor Jack
Episode 6: The Great Montarro
Episode 5: Hellowe'en
Episode 4: A Cup of Time
Episode 3: Cupid's Quiver
Episode 2: The Poison Pen
Episode 1: The Inheritance