Forged in Fire: Knife or Death (2018)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: The country's most experienced martial artists, bladesmiths and knife experts stab, slice and chop their way through some of the most daunting obstacles they have ever seen. Competitors put their skills to the test as they slice through flying watermelons, hack through giant ice blocks, and slice various ropes, tubes, metals, and other objects. Read More



Episode 16: Blade Fest of the Champion
Episode 15: Hard Knock Knife
Episode 14: Messers of the Universe
Episode 13: Fortune Kukri
Episode 12: Seax & Violence
Episode 11: Death Fish
Episode 9: David vs. Goliath
Episode 8: $20,000 Dead Run
Episode 7: Mutant Ninja Chicken
Episode 6: Don't Fear the Recurve
Episode 5: Gladius Maximus
Episode 4: American Choppers
Episode 3: Enter the Yatagan
Episode 2: Blade Runners
Episode 1: Forged in Fire All Stars
Episode 6: Last Action Hero
Episode 5: The Kukri Monster
Episode 4: Super Smash Bros.
Episode 3: A Fish Called Lifeline
Episode 2: All the Barong Moves
Episode 1: The Last Samurai