Floribama Shore (2017)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: This is the story of eight young adults who spend the summer in the hottest beach town on the Gulf Coast, Panama City Beach, to party it up and put the real world on hold for just a little bit longer. This coming-of-age story captures the very real thrill and angst of being young and trying to figure out the future. Read More



Episode 13: Exposed
Episode 12: Butts & Hall's Hangover Cure
Episode 11: Havasu Heat
Episode 10: Animal Therapy
Episode 9: Such a Gentleman
Episode 8: Club La Basement
Episode 7: Bygones
Episode 6: All Copacetic
Episode 5: Door Dash
Episode 4: Dude, Where’s My Hair Dryer?
Episode 3: On Thin Ice
Episode 2: Puke Rally Relay
Episode 1: Montanabama Shore
Episode 16: Ta Ta's Up
Episode 15: All This Over A Flower
Episode 14: Bad Day at the Beach
Episode 13: There's No Pizza in Jail
Episode 12: Free the Chi Chi's
Episode 11: Return of the Kookapoo
Episode 10: Let's See Some Butts!
Episode 9: Check Please
Episode 8: Floribama Pride
Episode 7: Bro-ke Up
Episode 6: Hog Senses
Episode 5: Old Gussy's Back
Episode 4: Tryna Have a Good Time
Episode 3: It's My Birthday
Episode 2: From Mad to Grad
Episode 1: Thots and Prayers
Episode 26: To Hunch or To Punch?
Episode 25: My Favorite Mistake
Episode 24: Newsworthy
Episode 23: You Had Me at Beer
Episode 22: Meet the Buttses
Episode 21: Not Nothing Physical
Episode 20: Too Late for Apologies
Episode 19: Let's Taco 'Bout It
Episode 18: A Whole Lotta Yikes
Episode 17: Hunch Punch
Episode 16: Girl Code Red
Episode 15: Impubescent Clown
Episode 14: Reservations for Eight
Episode 13: Scorn in the Bayou
Episode 12: A Thin Line Between Hunch and Hate
Episode 11: Girl, Bye
Episode 10: Kook-a-Pooped
Episode 9: There's No C in Disease
Episode 8: The Faint Blue Line
Episode 7: Boo-Thang Blues
Episode 6: Sex, Lies, and Caution Tape
Episode 5: More Than a Boo Thang
Episode 4: Miss La Vela
Episode 3: To Hunch or Not to Hunch?
Episode 2: Dirty But Worth It
Episode 1: Psycho Ass Beach
Episode 8: Snuggle Puddle
Episode 7: Drunken Words; Sober Thoughts
Episode 6: Princess Goddess Mermaid
Episode 5: Love You Like a Brother
Episode 4: Home Sweet Home to Me
Episode 3: Dollar Draft Beer People
Episode 2: Plunger Envy
Episode 1: Eat, Pray, Party!