Flavor of Love (2006)


Genre: Game-show , Reality-tv , Romance

Plot: After his failed romance with Brigitte Nielsen, Flavor Flav is ready for a new and true romance. In "Flavor of Love," 20 single women from all walks of life, selected for their expressed love for Flav, will move into a "phat crib" in Los Angeles and vie for his affection. With help and advice from Big Rick, Flav's gigantic body-guard and chauffeur, Flavor Flav will date all of the women, weed out the ones who are only after his fame and fortune...and in the end will choose his one true love. Along the way, Flav will put the ladies through several challenges including a lie-detector test administered by Brigitte Nielsen herself, a cooking contest judged by Flav's own mother, and the dreaded blind-fold sniff test! Plus, there will be several other surprises throughout this ten-part series including clock ceremonies, dates at Red Lobster, and a new set of gold teeth signifying true love! Read More



Episode 16: Reunion
Episode 15: Parlez-Vous Flavor?
Episode 14: Clip Show
Episode 13: Von Boyage!
Episode 12: It's a Family Flav-Fair
Episode 11: When Flavorettes Attack
Episode 10: The Neverwed Game
Episode 9: Till Death Do Us Part
Episode 8: A Night at the Hip-Hopera
Episode 7: Halitosis Ohmyosis
Episode 6: Dial "M" For Mystery Pimp Caller?
Episode 5: The Lyin, The Witch, and the Wardrobe Malfunction
Episode 4: Things That Go Bump On The Lip
Episode 3: Reindeer Games
Episode 2: Pimp My Gurney
Episode 1: In Flav We Trust
Episode 12: After the Lovin'
Episode 11: Flav Belize in Love
Episode 10: Oh No She Didn't!
Episode 9: Family Flavors
Episode 8: Steppin' Out Flav Style
Episode 7: Boxin Each Other Out
Episode 6: Who Loves New York
Episode 5: Famous Friends and Strangeness
Episode 4: Jelly on the Telly
Episode 3: She Works Hard for Her Honey
Episode 2: Flav is Blind
Episode 1: Sumthin's Stinkin' in the House of Flav
Episode 11: The Reunion
Episode 10: Flavor of Decision
Episode 9: For Flav's Consideration
Episode 8: Family Flavors
Episode 7: Flav's Trippin'
Episode 6: Intterogitted
Episode 5: What Happens in Flavor Stays in Flavor
Episode 4: The Flavor of Chicken
Episode 3: A Friend of Flav's is a Friend of Mine
Episode 2: Rub A Dub Flav
Episode 1: Fifteen Beds and a Bucket of Puke