Exosquad (1993)


Genre: Animation , Drama , Sci-fi , Adventure

Plot: Exosquad is an American animated television series created by Universal Cartoon Studios as a response to Japanese anime. The show is set in the beginning of the 22nd century and covers the interplanetary war between humanity and Neosapiens, a fictional race artificially created as workers/slaves for the Terrans. The narrative generally follows Able Squad, an elite Terran unit of mecha pilots, on their missions all over the Solar System, although other storylines are also abundant. The series ran for two complete seasons on USA Network and Fox, from 1993 to 1994, and was cancelled after one third-season episode had been produced. Read More



Episode 39: Beyond Chaos
Episode 38: Abandon Hope (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 5)
Episode 37: A Night Before Doomsday (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 4)
Episode 36: The Last Jump (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 3)
Episode 35: Fifth Column (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 2)
Episode 34: One Small Step (The Fall of the Neosapien Empire 1)
Episode 33: The Art of War
Episode 32: Dark River
Episode 31: The Price of Courage
Episode 30: The Perfect Warrior
Episode 29: Trial by Combat
Episode 28: The Night of the Traitor
Episode 27: Winged Fury
Episode 26: Heart of Mars
Episode 25: Call of the Unknown
Episode 24: The Lost Patrol
Episode 23: Martian Luck
Episode 22: Fire Ship
Episode 21: No Surrender
Episode 20: The Dream War
Episode 19: Warrior Brood
Episode 18: Ultimatum
Episode 17: Under the Skin
Episode 16: Miracle
Episode 15: Venus Rising
Episode 14: Behind the Shield
Episode 13: Flesh Crawls
Episode 12: The Greatest Fear
Episode 11: The First Step
Episode 10: The Dogs of War
Episode 9: Inner Dark
Episode 8: Dragon's Rock
Episode 7: The Last Man
Episode 6: Mindset
Episode 5: Expendable
Episode 4: Ultimate Weapon
Episode 3: Pirate's Ransom
Episode 2: The Embassy
Episode 1: The Gathering
Episode 13: Defying Olympus (Into the Heart of Darkness 4)
Episode 12: Betrayal (Into the Heart of Darkness 3)
Episode 11: The Brood (Into the Heart of Darkness 2)
Episode 10: Abandoned! (Into the Heart of Darkness 1)
Episode 9: Sabotage (Veil of Doom 4)
Episode 8: Scorched Venus (Veil of Doom 3)
Episode 7: A Traitor Among Us (Veil of Doom 2)
Episode 6: Target: Earth (Veil of Doom 1)
Episode 5: Resist! (Fall of the Human Empire 5)
Episode 4: Blitzkrieg (Fall of the Human Empire 4)
Episode 3: Hidden Terrors (Fall of the Human Empire 3)
Episode 2: Seeds of Deception (Fall of the Human Empire 2)
Episode 1: Pirate Scourge (Fall of the Human Empire 1)