Emerald City (2017)


Plot: When a tornado transports Dorothy Gale from Lucas, Kan., to the faraway land of Oz, her arrival sets in motion a prophecy about a disastrous event known as The Beast Forever and strikes fear into the land's almighty ruler, the Wizard. On her quest to meet the Wizard in Emerald City, Dorothy encounters witches, an amnesiac soldier, a sheltered little boy and many more mysterious beings who will ultimately shape the future of Oz and Dorothy's place in it. Read More



Episode 10: No Place Like Home
Episode 9: The Villain That's Become
Episode 8: Lions in Winter
Episode 7: They Came First
Episode 6: Beautiful Wickedness
Episode 5: Everybody Lies
Episode 4: Science and Magic
Episode 3: Mistress - New - Mistress
Episode 2: Prison of the Abject
Episode 1: The Beast Forever