Dungeons & Dragons (1983)


Genre: Animation , Adventure , Comedy , Fantasy

Plot: Six kids enter the Dungeons & Dragons ride at a local amusement park and are transported into the world of swords and sorcery, where, with the help of the Dungeonmaster and the unicorn Uni, try to find their way back home. Read More



Episode 6: The Winds of Darkness
Episode 5: Cave of the Fairie Dragons
Episode 4: Citadel of Shadow
Episode 3: Odyssey of the Twelfth Talisman
Episode 2: The Time Lost
Episode 1: The Dungeon at the Heart of Dawn
Episode 8: Child of the Stargazer
Episode 7: The Dragon's Graveyard
Episode 6: The Last Illusion
Episode 5: Day of the Dungeon Master
Episode 4: The Traitor
Episode 3: City at the Edge of Midnight
Episode 2: The Treasure of Tardos
Episode 1: The Girl Who Dreamed Tomorrow
Episode 13: P-R-E-S-T-O Spells Disaster
Episode 12: The Lost Children
Episode 11: The Box
Episode 10: The Garden of Zinn
Episode 9: Quest of the Skeleton Warrior
Episode 8: Servant of Evil
Episode 7: Prison Without Walls
Episode 6: Beauty and the Bogbeast
Episode 5: In Search of the Dungeon Master
Episode 4: Valley of the Unicorns
Episode 3: The Hall of Bones
Episode 2: The Eye of the Beholder
Episode 1: The Night of No Tomorrow