Dragon Ball GT (1996)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Fantasy , Sci-fi , Thriller

Plot: Ten years have passed since Goku left his friends and family to hone his skills. But Goku soon finds himself helpless against the mystical power of the Dragon Balls and an accidental wish made by the devious Emperor Pilaf. His desire; that Goku once again become a child! Not daunted by this small setback, Goku, together with Trunks, and his own granddaughter Pan, blast off into the outer reaches of space in search of the mysterious Blackstar Dragon Balls. But these Dragon Balls have a fatal secret: if not collected within one year Earth will be destroyed. Read More



Episode 24: Until We Meet Again…
Episode 23: Universal Allies
Episode 22: Rescue Goku
Episode 21: The Limits of Power
Episode 20: Super Saiyan 4 Fusion
Episode 19: Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta
Episode 18: Shadow Dragons Unite
Episode 17: The One-Star Dragon
Episode 16: The Three-Star Dragon
Episode 15: The Heart of the Prince
Episode 14: The Four-Star Dragon
Episode 13: Saying Goodbye
Episode 12: The Seven-Star Dragon
Episode 11: The Six-Star Dragon
Episode 10: The Five-Star Dragon
Episode 9: The Two-Star Dragon
Episode 8: The Shadow Dragons
Episode 7: The Greatest Surprise
Episode 6: Raising the Stakes
Episode 5: Piccolo's Best Bet
Episode 4: 17 Times 2
Episode 3: The Resurrection of Cell and Frieza
Episode 2: A Dangerous Union
Episode 1: Curtain Call
Episode 24: Piccolo's Decision
Episode 23: Baby Put to Rest
Episode 22: Family Bonds
Episode 21: Old Kai's Last Stand
Episode 20: The Tuffle Gorilla Attacks
Episode 19: Goku's Ascension
Episode 18: Back in the Game
Episode 17: The Tail's Tale
Episode 16: The Return of Uub
Episode 15: Collapse From Within
Episode 14: The Game After Life
Episode 13: The Fall of the Saiyans
Episode 12: A Worldwide Problem
Episode 11: The Attack on Vegeta
Episode 10: Saiyan Hunting
Episode 9: Baby's Arrival
Episode 8: Discovering the truth
Episode 7: Hidden Danger
Episode 6: The Baby Secret
Episode 5: A Secret Revealed
Episode 4: The Source of Rilldo's Power
Episode 3: A General Uprising
Episode 2: Unexpected Power
Episode 1: Pan's Gambit
Episode 34: The Transformation Fails!? Giant Ape Son Goku's Rampage!
Episode 33: Take this, Baby! A Reborn Oob's Death Rays!
Episode 32: Give Me Back Goku!! Oob, the Warrior of Fury
Episode 31: Ah, What a Surprise! Sugoroku Space's Grand Collapse
Episode 30: Goku Has Passed On!? I'm Dead
Episode 29: Ultra-Yikes! Super Saiyan 3 Beaten!!
Episode 28: Goku Returns... All of Earth is My Enemy!?
Episode 27: Ambition Achieved!? Vegeta Possessed
Episode 26: Gohan and Goten... The Worst Brotherly Spat!?
Episode 25: This is Terrible!! Baby Appears on Earth
Episode 24: Baby Counterattacks!! Sought-After Saiyans!!
Episode 23: A Hidden Crisis!? A Spacewrecked and Mysterious Boy
Episode 22: Violent Ambition!! Birth of the Evil Baby
Episode 21: What is this!! Goku is Turned to Metal
Episode 20: Surprise!! Son Goku's Attacked By a Metal Storm
Episode 19: To Battle!! The Mighty Mutant- Rild
Episode 18: Yo, Some Data is Missing!! Son Goku's Ultimate True Determination
Episode 17: Waiting for Pan!! The Tactical Strike to Rescue Goku!!
Episode 16: Giru's Checkered Past
Episode 15: Beginning of the End
Episode 14: The Battle Within
Episode 13: The Man Behind the Curtain
Episode 12: The Last Oracle of Luud
Episode 11: Lord Luud's Curse
Episode 10: Dance and Attack
Episode 9: Lord Luud
Episode 8: Whisker Power
Episode 7: Trunks, The Bride
Episode 6: Like Pulling Teeth
Episode 5: Goku vs. Ledgic
Episode 4: The Most Wanted List
Episode 3: Terror on Imecka
Episode 2: Pan Blasts Off
Episode 1: A Devastating Wish