Doomsday Preppers (2011)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: Doomsday Preppers explores the lives of otherwise ordinary Americans who are preparing for the end of the world as we know it. Unique in their beliefs, motivations, and strategies, preppers will go to whatever lengths they can to make sure they are prepared for any of life’s uncertainties. And with our expert’s assessment, they will find out their chances of survival if their worst fears become a reality. Read More



Episode 6: There Will Be Chaos
Episode 5: You Said It Was Non-Lethal
Episode 4: Back to the Dark Ages
Episode 3: Shepherds and Wolves
Episode 2: Be the Prep
Episode 1: To Fail Is to Die
Episode 14: Americans Not Ameri-cant's
Episode 13: Nobody Will Be Ready
Episode 12: No Stranger to Strangers
Episode 11: No One Will Ever Know
Episode 10: Live Bees, Live Ammo
Episode 9: Survival is an Ugly Beast
Episode 8: Total Destruction
Episode 7: We are the Marauders
Episode 6: The Fight Ahead
Episode 5: Take Our Country Back
Episode 4: People Become Animals
Episode 3: Whatever it Takes
Episode 2: The Gates of Hell
Episode 1: Don't Betray the Colony
Episode 18: Lone Wolves and Lovers
Episode 17: Gonna Be a Big Bang
Episode 16: Let Her Rip
Episode 15: A Fortress at Sea
Episode 14: Pain is Good
Episode 13: Solutions Not Problems
Episode 12: Hit the Ground Running
Episode 11: Prepper's Paradise
Episode 10: In the Hurt Locker
Episode 9: No Such Thing As a Fair Fight
Episode 8: Prepared Not Scared
Episode 7: Escape From New York
Episode 6: You've Got Chaos
Episode 5: Taking From the Haves
Episode 4: The Time of Reckoning
Episode 3: Bad Times All the Time
Episode 2: Am I Nuts or Are You?
Episode 1: You Can't Let Evil Win
Episode 12: Extreme Prep Edition
Episode 11: I Suggest We Run
Episode 10: Disaster Doesn't Wait
Episode 9: Close the Door, Load the Shotgun
Episode 8: It's Gonna Get Worse
Episode 7: Into the Spider Hole
Episode 6: Nine Meals Away from Anarchy
Episode 5: Friends Can Become Enemies
Episode 4: It's All Gonna Hit the Fan
Episode 3: Back to the Stone Age
Episode 2: I Hope I Am Crazy
Episode 1: Bullets, Lots of Bullets